查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.5
来自82条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自82份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Lia B.
新西兰
2015年12月24日
Character
Location
Great

May L.
新西兰
2015年11月30日
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.

Susan J.
新西兰
2015年9月19日
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.

Hsiao H.
台湾
2015年9月6日
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!

Louise C.
新西兰
2015年7月20日
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel

Yuan G.
中国
2015年7月3日
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.

Brad K.
澳大利亚
2015年7月1日
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom

Sarah B.
澳大利亚
2015年6月19日
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.

Dan H.
香港
2015年6月10日
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.

Dan H.
香港
2015年6月9日
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.