超级赞 8.5
来自83条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自83份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

zhiping(来自新加坡)
夫妇
行政大房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Old School style
Old school feel of the hotel, friendly front desk staff, near bluebridge terminal and railway station
Took a bit of effort to locate the hotel after coming off the bluebridge ferry. Was about a 10 minutes walk. A bit of a challenge tugging a wheeled luggage along the streets of Wellington but I will say the experience made up for it. Was welcomed warmly at the front desk who then brought us up to the room and introduced some unique features of the hotel. The room was well maintained and retained the whole atmosphere of the hotel. Comfortable and spacious enough for 2. We went on a train ride the next day and the relative proximity to the train station was another key reason why this hotel was chosen.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lia(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
经典单人房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Character
Location
Great
点评日期: 2015年12月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

May(来自新西兰)
夫妇
行政大房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
点评日期: 2015年11月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Susan(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
经典单人房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
点评日期: 2015年9月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hsiao(来自台湾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
点评日期: 2015年9月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Louise(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
点评日期: 2015年7月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yuan(来自中国)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
点评日期: 2015年7月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Brad(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2015年6月)
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
点评日期: 2015年7月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sarah(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
经典套房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
点评日期: 2015年6月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dan(来自香港)
夫妇
行政大房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
点评日期: 2015年6月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: