查看酒店资料

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自182条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自182份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

eric L.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Satisfactory
Neat and tidy
点评日期: 2016年4月20日

Celeste S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
点评日期: 2016年2月2日

Soo S.(来自韩国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
点评日期: 2016年1月28日

Soo S.(来自韩国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
点评日期: 2016年1月28日

Ying A.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
点评日期: 2016年1月24日

Hideki K.(来自日本)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

stephen G.(来自新西兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

Joel M.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
点评日期: 2016年1月1日

TENG C.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

Madeline B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
点评日期: 2015年10月29日