arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

惠灵顿诺沃特尔酒店 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰

超级赞 8.2
来自179条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自179份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.5

Soo S.
韩国
2016年1月28日
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.

Soo S.
韩国
2016年1月28日
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.

Ying A.
澳大利亚
2016年1月24日
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !

Hideki K.
日本
2016年1月5日
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.

stephen G.
新西兰
2016年1月5日
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.

Joel M.
菲律宾
2016年1月1日
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good

TENG C.
马来西亚
2015年12月28日
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!

Madeline B.
澳大利亚
2015年10月29日
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Jessica C.
澳大利亚
2015年10月26日
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!

Keri C.
澳大利亚
2015年9月20日
Great Hotel
Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
Eccellent