惠灵顿世纪城酒店 (Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel)

70 Tory Street Te Aro, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6011 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自132条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.7
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.1
排序条件

Marion(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
庭院式套房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Great location in Wellington
Our room was excellent for what we required, close to shops, restaurants and cafes. The staff were very friendly and helpful, our room was self contained and serviced each day. Would certainly stay here next time we visit Wellington.
点评日期: 2016年4月13日

Sam(来自新西兰)
夫妇
单卧室标准公寓
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Top notch
Comfort, style, cleanliness
Great
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Sam(来自新西兰)
夫妇
单卧室标准公寓
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Top notch
Comfort, style, cleanliness
Great
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Murray(来自新西兰)
夫妇
双卧室高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
No
No air conditioning. Looked like there was a dead animal above our ceiling in the bathroom
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Tamilmaran(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
城景套房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Value for money
Location, staff, cleanliness
Great
点评日期: 2015年12月30日

khalifa(来自突尼斯)
家庭及年幼儿童
双卧室高级房
入住了6晚(2015年12月)
Great location
Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年12月27日

Jayne(来自新西兰)
夫妇
庭院式套房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
One night stay
Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
点评日期: 2015年12月14日

Rebecca(来自美国)
单行旅客
庭院式套房
入住了5晚(2015年11月)
Parking Lot View
Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
点评日期: 2015年11月21日

joseph(来自美国)
单行旅客
庭院式套房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Just ok
Location
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
点评日期: 2015年11月3日

James(来自英国)
夫妇
庭院式套房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Nice accommodation, but carpark view
Location
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
点评日期: 2015年9月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: