arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (27)

夫妇 (4)

家庭及年幼儿童 (3)

家庭及大龄儿童 (9)

团队游客 (11)

棒棒哒
7.9
来自27份点评
环境和清洁度
8.6
位置
9.5
客房舒适度
7.9
服务
7.0
性价比
8.1
餐饮
6.3

7.7 Andrea W.
New Zealand
2013年12月19日
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay
central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.

8.7 Nikki P.
New Zealand
2013年8月28日
Great value for money
size, location, 3 bedroom
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone

6 Shuang Z.
New Zealand
2013年7月5日
Good value for money, pleasant stay
The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.

8 Tere G.
New Zealand
2013年6月12日
Good relaxing central apartment
Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful

6.7 Vitaliy P.
Ukraine
2013年5月6日
comfortable and clean
Location,
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance

8.3 Debra S.
Australia
2013年5月1日
Very central too everything
Public transport, night life, Restaurant
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a

7 Clinton G.
New Zealand
2013年3月20日
Enjoyable and stress free.
Location, size and cleanliness
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.

10 Cherie L.
New Zealand
2013年1月30日
Awesome place
nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc

9 doug A.
New Zealand
2013年1月27日
Hotel in great area for walking around.
Balcony and plenty of room
Only there for one night but would be an ideal place for a few days or more as it had washing machine dryer etc

7.3 Karen G.
New Zealand
2012年12月2日
Very handy location
Handy location to buses, cafes, restaurants, supermarket, theatres. Very quiet. Spacious apartment
Bus stop to/from airport and everywhere else right outside door. So close to Te Papa, cafes, restaurants, supermarket, theatres, icecream, Oriental Parade. Easy walk to almost everywhere. Quiet once inside apartment. Spacious apartment with everything provided. Fittings inside apartment average condition, but quite okay for a short stay. Shower excellent and great to have washer and dryer. Would recommend and return to these apartments.