arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自67条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自67份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 9.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.4

Xuan N.
马来西亚
2015年12月12日
Clean and modern, close to town, spacious relaxing
Spacious, modern, and very clean

Ernie L.
新西兰
2015年11月11日
Centrally located
Location, staff and cleanliness
Overall a very good hotel with friendly staffs. It's located off the main street but in a very central location. The standard of the room isn't excellent but it's very new and clean.

Tina B.
丹麦
2015年11月9日
Excellent
Location, size, cleanliness
Great place to stay. Central location, clean and tidy. Good value for money.

Yee W.
马来西亚
2015年11月1日
Clean and new
Clean and new and central location
Good

Rah N.
新西兰
2015年10月27日
Excellent home away from home.
Accommodation, staff and price.
Thank you for such a wonderful experience. The townhouse was absolutely perfect for our family of five. The cheerful, friendly staff were such a credit to such a fine establishment. We felt so welcomed from the moment we stepped out of the shuttle. We are looking forward to a return visit and highly recommend the Boulcott to all. Thank you everybody. Mark & Rah

Wong F.
马来西亚
2015年10月20日
Good location
Location
The apartment is comfortable with free wifi. However the parking is quite expensive $25/night and limited car park (so you better book it in advance).

Felicity S.
新西兰
2015年10月19日
Perfect for groups
Space, comfort, affordability
Lovely stay: amazing rooms, super comfy beds and superb location. We will definitely be back! Few issues with communication from staff- 1= It was difficult to find the room, as no instructions were given. We thought there would be a concierge as it is a 5* hotel. 2= We were only given two keys between 8 people, and staff did not tell us how to enter the hotel after hours! We weren't told the hotel entrance gets locked and you can't enter without a key!!! Or, without someone awake to buzz you in! 3= The water in the showers kept going cold... The staff varied hugely- some were very professional and helpful, others seemed to have no idea what they were doing.

Nancy N.
新西兰
2015年10月8日
Comfortable apartment, great location
Location, location, location
Short but sweet stay. Parking is charged extra, limited service but fine for what we needed. Walking distance to Te Papa and the CBD. Basic, clean and tidy, slightly awkward access but otherwise good. No food options I was made aware of but walking distance to restaurants etc and apartments ave kitchens to make your own meals.

sam M.
澳大利亚
2015年9月19日
Great and great
Location comfort and space
It was great no dramas. Spacous townhouse with full kitchen facilities

Suzanne H.
新西兰
2015年7月28日
Perfect for big group convention goers
Price location helpfullness of staff
The value for money was great for 5 people. The layout was spacious with kitchen and two bathrooms made for a comforty stay. Location was great as stores were within walking distance. The staff were also super friendly and helpful not just the front of house but the in keepers too. and we were also able to leave our luggage before and after check in/out