最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自78份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

sarah(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
双卧室套房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Great location and space
All that was missing was a pool!
点评日期: 2016年7月26日

Himadri(来自新西兰)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
套房(北侧)
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Good central location in Wellington
Close to everything in town:managed to walk everywhere except for the airport and Weta Workshops but they were easily accessible by bus. Would be happy to stay there again as the apartment had lots of nice wee touches and was thoughtfully appointed.
点评日期: 2016年7月15日

Mel(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Disappointing
Disappointing
点评日期: 2016年7月15日

JERLYN(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
4 Bedroom Townhome
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Great hotel with a good location
Good location,we can just walk around the city easily. We will definitely come back to this apartment if we visit wellington:)
点评日期: 2016年7月9日

Mel(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Disappointed
Unfortunately room was not clean, no door on laundry, a lot of noise from other rooms... Disappointing as has been good other times.
点评日期: 2016年6月21日

Mel(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Fantastic
I really enjoyed my stay
点评日期: 2016年6月14日

Jasmine(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Amazing value for money.
Could not fault this. The suit was impeccable and perfect for what we needed (location, kitchenette, price)
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

kelsey(来自新西兰)
团队旅客
双卧室套房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Review
The Location was the best thing about this accommodation it was close to everything in every direction, no need for a car or a taxi! It was quite noisy during the day due to work going on next door, but with the little time spent at the accommodation,exploring the city, it wasnt a huge issue. The cleanliness was substandard, questionable whether the sheets were replaced between occupants as there was a plaster in one of the beds, aswell as rubbish still in the ensuite rubbish bin, and various items found under beds and tables throughout the suite. Some items left in shopping bags went "missing" from the room, however the staff were adament the cleaners didnt pick them up by accident, mistaking them for rubbish, however were the only people who had access to our room other than ourselves. Issue still not resolved.
点评日期: 2016年4月6日

Graeme(来自新西兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
双卧室行政房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington
Location size of appt no noise
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
点评日期: 2016年2月9日

Xu(来自香港)
团队旅客
4 Bedroom Townhome
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Luxuary Apartment
Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
点评日期: 2016年1月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: