最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自86份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件
实用点评

John(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
套房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Hot weekend
Service, Position, Cleanliness
In one word, excellent
点评日期: 2016年2月22日

Teresa(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
套房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Handy to station and stadium
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
点评日期: 2016年2月22日

Soo(来自韩国)
单行旅客
单卧室尊贵房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
点评日期: 2016年2月3日

Michael(来自美国)
情侣旅客
尊贵套间
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
点评日期: 2016年2月2日

Jacqueline(来自南非)
情侣旅客
Sleep&Go套间
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
点评日期: 2016年1月8日

Sarah(来自英国)
情侣旅客
【夏季促销】住宿
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

Sandra(来自美国)
情侣旅客
Sleep&Go套间
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

Jacqui(来自英国)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Pete(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
客房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
点评日期: 2015年12月20日

Aline(来自法国)
情侣旅客
尊贵套间
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
点评日期: 2015年11月11日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: