查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.6
来自86条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自86份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.6
实用点评

John M.
新西兰
2016年2月22日
Hot weekend
Service, Position, Cleanliness
In one word, excellent

Teresa G.
新西兰
2016年2月22日
Handy to station and stadium
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.

Soo S.
韩国
2016年2月3日
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!

Michael Y.
美国
2016年2月2日
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.

Jacqueline G.
南非
2016年1月8日
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.

Sarah P.
英国
2016年1月6日
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.

Sandra B.
美国
2016年1月5日
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.

Jacqui A.
英国
2015年12月26日
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay

Pete S.
新西兰
2015年12月20日
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing

Aline C.
法国
2015年11月11日
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.