arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (283)

商务旅客 (57)

夫妇 (160)

单行旅客 (35)

家庭及年幼儿童 (11)

家庭及大龄儿童 (15)

团队游客 (5)

超级赞
8.6
来自283份点评
环境和清洁度
8.8
设施
8.0
位置
9.3
客房舒适度
8.7
服务
8.7
性价比
8.2
餐饮
7.7

7.6 Lynda C.
New Zealand
2016年4月13日
Nice but a bit tired
Very comfortable bed. Great Sky selection. Shower was pretty poor pressure. Buffet breakfast disappointing with stale breads, terrible coffee, burnt bacon and watery scrambled eggs. Great location though.

9.2 Deborah A.
New Zealand
2016年3月29日
Amora Affair Deal - Value for Money
Great central city location, lovely rooms and free Sunday parking opposite was a bonus. Debbie New Zealand Saturday March 27th

9.3 El-Shadan T.
New Zealand
2016年3月28日
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good

8.8 Nicola S.
New Zealand
2016年3月10日
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.

10 Marilyn C.
New Zealand
2016年2月26日
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post

9 Leon M.
New Zealand
2016年3月1日
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.

8 Lindsay S.
New Zealand
2016年2月22日
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.

7.7 Christine H.
New Zealand
2016年2月26日
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room

10 Allen W.
New Zealand
2016年2月27日
Great
Great

10 john B.
New Zealand
2016年2月21日
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again