arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

惠灵顿阿莫拉酒店 (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰

超级赞 8.6
来自284条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自284份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.7

8.8 A Z.
澳大利亚
2016年4月29日
Gym?
The gymnasium is poor quality for the type of hotel. It could hardly be called a gym. Equipment was from the 1980s at best

7.6 Lynda C.
新西兰
2016年4月13日
Nice but a bit tired
Very comfortable bed. Great Sky selection. Shower was pretty poor pressure. Buffet breakfast disappointing with stale breads, terrible coffee, burnt bacon and watery scrambled eggs. Great location though.

9.2 Deborah A.
新西兰
2016年3月29日
Amora Affair Deal - Value for Money
Great central city location, lovely rooms and free Sunday parking opposite was a bonus. Debbie New Zealand Saturday March 27th

9.3 El-Shadan T.
新西兰
2016年3月28日
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good

8.8 Nicola S.
新西兰
2016年3月10日
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.

9 Leon M.
新西兰
2016年3月1日
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.

10 Allen W.
新西兰
2016年2月27日
Great
Great

10 Marilyn C.
新西兰
2016年2月26日
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post

7.7 Christine H.
新西兰
2016年2月26日
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room

5.6 Brylee T.
新西兰
2016年2月24日
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.