arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自101条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自101份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 6.8

Derek C.
新加坡
2016年6月23日
Clean and hassle free
The facilites were good with a kithcen and i love the pool table and ping pong! The car park was really small though, and we had to wait for the painter to come out before we could park our car.

AN T.
越南
2016年6月16日
good location, excellent service
Stayed only a night at the Lodge but impressed with its service. Friendly and helpful staffs, great location, clean room. Definitely will stay again.

LIM P.
马来西亚
2016年5月27日
Affordable hotel in Auckland
Though room is not spacious but it is expected of a budget hotel. Good location, courteous services and basement provides cooking and clothes washing with well plentiful kitchen utensils and washing equipments. We enjoyed our 6 nights stay here,

Tuyet T.
越南
2016年5月9日
Good place for budget travelers.
Good location. Helpful staff. Enough facilities.

janie L.
马来西亚
2016年5月5日
Worth for value
Suit solo traveler. Comfortable. Just a bit noisy during the night, some drinkers outside.

Eranga S.
斯里兰卡
2016年4月23日
Very good
Very good location

Candice C.
菲律宾
2016年4月2日
Good hotel for a short stay
Friends needed a place just for the night. Clean, friendly staff. Good for a short stay in Auckland.

MABLE W.
香港
2016年3月30日
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.

Giang N.
越南
2016年2月28日
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small

Imanol G.
西班牙
2016年2月14日
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.