超级赞 8.1
来自104条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自104份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Michael(来自德国)
单行旅客
标准双人房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
As expected
The property is as advertised. No big surprises negative or positive. Location was good and the place is clean. I would stay again.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

AN(来自越南)
单行旅客
标准双人房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Lovely place lovely stay
So happy with all the services so definitely will stay again when I am in Auckland
点评日期: 2016年7月19日

jaslin(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准双人房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Acceptable and value for money
Worth for money pay.
点评日期: 2016年7月14日

Derek(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级大房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Clean and hassle free
The facilites were good with a kithcen and i love the pool table and ping pong! The car park was really small though, and we had to wait for the painter to come out before we could park our car.
点评日期: 2016年6月23日

AN(来自越南)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
good location, excellent service
Stayed only a night at the Lodge but impressed with its service. Friendly and helpful staffs, great location, clean room. Definitely will stay again.
点评日期: 2016年6月16日

LIM(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级大房
入住了6晚(2016年5月)
Affordable hotel in Auckland
Though room is not spacious but it is expected of a budget hotel. Good location, courteous services and basement provides cooking and clothes washing with well plentiful kitchen utensils and washing equipments. We enjoyed our 6 nights stay here,
点评日期: 2016年5月27日

Tuyet(来自越南)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Good place for budget travelers.
Good location. Helpful staff. Enough facilities.
点评日期: 2016年5月9日

janie(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Worth for value
Suit solo traveler. Comfortable. Just a bit noisy during the night, some drinkers outside.
点评日期: 2016年5月5日

Eranga(来自斯里兰卡)
情侣旅客
标准双人房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Very good
Very good location
点评日期: 2016年4月23日

Candice(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
三人房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good hotel for a short stay
Friends needed a place just for the night. Clean, friendly staff. Good for a short stay in Auckland.
点评日期: 2016年4月2日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: