查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.1
来自364条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自364份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.3
  • 设施 4.2
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.2
  • 服务 6.0
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 4.4
排序条件

Ho P.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
normal 3 star hotel
good location, nice staff, good view
overall is good because i dont have too much expectation of this 3 star hotel.
点评日期: 2015年4月7日

Caroline F.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort
It's in tumon
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
点评日期: 2015年3月26日

Satomi K.(来自日本)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
i'll not stay again
Location was not bad.
Small ants and cockroach was in the room... And they have only body wash. We have to check and clean if bathtub drainage have hair. Sounds coming from next room.. Will not recommend to stay.
点评日期: 2015年3月26日

Takumi T.(来自日本)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Nice location
room, location, view
点评日期: 2015年3月18日

jaeyong S.(来自韩国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
so so
with pool . location . view
点评日期: 2015年3月6日

Christen S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Not so clean
Location location location and decent view with balcony
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
点评日期: 2015年3月3日

hyeongsu K.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
So so
Good location
So so
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

Russell I.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!
Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

wei L.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Terrible
Please do not even try!
点评日期: 2015年2月23日

Dana S.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Location great, but find another place!
Location, location, location
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
点评日期: 2015年2月21日