还行吧 5.9
来自75条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
还行吧



来自75份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.7
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 5.2
  • 客房舒适度 6.2
  • 服务 6.7
  • 性价比 6.4
  • 餐饮 4.7
排序条件

Karl(来自美国)
单行旅客
客房(双床)
入住了6晚(2015年3月)
No hot water for shower, unless you enjoy cold sho
Friendly staff
Terrible, no hot water, only cold showers.
点评日期: 2015年4月8日

Michael(来自美国)
夫妇
特大房
入住了6晚(2015年3月)
For the Price - a decent place to stay
Friendly Staff, Price, Close to Airport
If you keep in mind the price you pay for the hotel - it's a decent place to stay. Location is close to the airport (right under the flight path) but you must rent a vehicle if you stay - as it's not close to the resort area or the beaches. Basically no real public transit or restaurants in walking distance - so if you don't have a rental car, this is not the place for you. Fortunately rental cars in Guam are plentiful and cheap. Pros - very friendly staff (I mean very friendly!!!), great price. Rooms were simple but clean, air-conditioning worked well, free Wi-Fi, cable television (60+ channels). My room had a microwave and small refrigerator. Parking is free. Cons - No room safe - none of the rooms have working safes. No coffee maker / hot water pot, no blowdryers (remember Guam uses 110V power, so if you are coming from a 220V country, you will not have a blow dryer), no room service, no restaurant, no laundry. Our bed lamps didn't work either. My bathtub drain plug didn't work properly. A little imagination and help from the hotel staff gave us a good work around. Talking to the staff, the hotel was recently taken over from a "national chain" that let the place run down. Under new ownership they are slowly making repairs. My room was recently painted. They do have a pool on the roof, and it looked very clean. The location is OK but horrible if you actually had to hang around the hotel. Overall the room was fine - with the money I saved over the hotels located on the beach, I was able to rent a car, pay for all my meals and visit the island with money to spare. This is certainly not the place for a romantic hotel experience - but for a simple, clean place to sleep, it's great.
点评日期: 2015年3月10日

Adam(来自美国)
夫妇
客房(2张大床)
入住了6晚(2015年2月)
My 5 night stay
It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
点评日期: 2015年3月1日

Donghoon(来自韩国)
夫妇
客房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
I was satisfied a bit.
It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
点评日期: 2015年2月27日

hyeongsu(来自韩国)
夫妇
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Kindly
Kindly staff
Not good location
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

Jung(来自韩国)
家庭及年幼儿童
大房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
NOT SO CLEAN HOTEL WITH GOOD STAFFS
LOCATION TO AIRPORT/ROOMRATE/NONE
点评日期: 2015年2月23日

Nicole(来自美国)
单行旅客
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
yuck
It was very dirty. No airport shuttle. They forgot to give me a wake up call. Hair all over the bathroom floor. My feet were black after one hour of walking on the room floor. Only zebra print sheets, no comforter or even a blanket on the very uncomfortable bed. No black out curtains. Lots of noise at all hours of the night from teenagers in the park in lot.
点评日期: 2015年2月22日

MARITESS(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Lousy hotel
Not good at all can not sleep due to room condition carpeted
点评日期: 2015年2月20日

Norman(来自美国)
商务旅客
客房(双床)
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
do you want to sleep at the end of the takeoff ru?
availability, price and location
It fulfilled my purpose, but 1 of 3 days no water due to maintainance. We were notified by a posting on the elevator door on that morning. No not water for the duration of the stay. Bed was the hardest cheapest thing ever, but room was clean.
点评日期: 2015年2月16日

Prince(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
客房(双床)
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
home away from home
staff, comfortable, location
Everything was good except for the Shuttle Service. They should improve their processes.
点评日期: 2015年2月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: