arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

太平洋湾景酒店 (Pacific Bay Hotel)

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, 杜梦湾, 关岛, 关岛 96931

不错哦 6.4
来自207条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自207份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.6
  • 设施 5.3
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 6.2
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 5.2

5.3 WANG C.
台湾
2012年6月28日
一分錢一分貨
附近有很多餐廳可選擇. .房價在關島中算是非常便宜的
因原本的旅行社搞錯.導致我行程最後一天被迫退房.臨時訂這間飯店做為上飛機前的休息之處.也先行和此飯店櫃台電話聯絡.確認可不用印出訂房單.只須告知訂房編號即可. 但到現場. 櫃台人員刁難說一定要有訂房單.不接受訂房編號.在我們抗議下才願意幫我們用訂房編號入住.一進房整個嚇壞了.房間多處生鏽.冷氣空調一直不停的有怪聲發出.到最後被迫關冷氣.不然真的吵到無法入睡.房間隔音也差.可聽到隔壁房的嘻笑聲..等到要退房時.飯店竟然沒有計程車可搭去機場.最後是由飯店人員開車送我們去機場. 但收費也相對比計程車高一些

6.3 CHANG C.
台湾
2012年2月3日
位置優越但客房空間較小
位置優越
Pacific Bay Hotel屬於位置優越但客房空間較小,缺點客房空間較小比較舊,優點位置優越鄰近鬧區附近有好吃的餐廳

6.4 shih C.
台湾
2016年6月4日
房間較小,但hotel附近有酒吧及餐廳,設施部份內部無主動提供吹風機,需付款5美金才可租借(至退房日)

5.7 CHANG R.
台湾
2012年12月26日
設備破舊管理服務不暢的旅店
位置在杜夢灣上餐飲鬧區交通方便最便宜旅店
杜夢灣上位處餐飲鬧區交通方便之便宜三星級旅店;可惜設備破舊冰箱門頃斜不堪正常使用;馬桶排水聲響不止;浴室洗澡用熱水竟然要水龍頭離譜的大量浪費寶貴關島水資源逆環保的放掉二十幾分鐘冷水後才有熱水可用;管理品質服務不暢的旅店.

7.2 Maria B.
菲律宾
2016年6月26日
a no nonsense budget hotel
upside: great location. red trolley bus stops in front of hotel. walking distance to lots of restaurants around the area. not crowded. cleaning staff arranges and changes towels everyday. cool aircon but can't be adjusted. hot and cold shower. very helpful staff at reception. first, the lady who let us check in early at no additional cost and the lady who assisted us in securing a car rental. downside: old hotel, not so clean bathroom, overused towels, no free wifi, no toothpaste, toothbrush and slippers provided. overall: would definitely recommend it to budget travelers like us if your purpose in going to guam is to see the place and not idling away in some fancy hotel.

6 Samantha T.
关岛
2016年6月24日
Good for a short get away
Air conditioning wasn't strong.

6.4 Jessica J.
美国
2016年6月23日
cheapest on the island, central location
I agree with the saying you get what you pay for but this hotel was a huge disappointment. With TVs from 1991, moldy shower head & stained tub/tile, bleach smelling thin/scratchy towels, and plastic liners on the beds and pillows, I can't say it was comfortable. The drunk girls running up and down the corridors screaming and giggling in the middle of the night didn't help either or the loud music coming from down the hall. The internet is in the unairconditioned lobby (unless you pay extra) and seemed to be on a timer or something and would "shut down" every 20-30 min for about 5 minutes. That being said the staff was wonderful, very friendly and accommodating and the location is walking distance to the beautiful beach.

6.4 JAEIN P.
韩国
2016年6月21日
A little expensive but good located
So so

7.6 Mark J.
美国
2016年6月20日
Overnighter
Nice quiet room, comfortable bed, friendly nice staff. For the price here in Guam you can't complain. Great location, restaurants and shops all around.

8.8 Hanz C.
菲律宾
2016年6月7日
Guam Trip 2016
good location, near shops and bus stop.