arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

海景酒店 (Oceanview Hotel & Residences)

1433 Pale San Vitores Road,, 杜梦湾, 关岛, 关岛 96913

很满意 7.3
来自233条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自233份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.0
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.3

Ho S.
台湾
2014年8月18日
推薦給一家子出遊最好的選擇
2 bed room suite房間空間超寬敞 走路就可以到免稅購物中心區 入住人數沒有嚴格的限制
2 bed room suite房間是這旅店唯一的推薦 空間超寬敞 有一大客廳及餐廳及兩個臥房 客廳沙發也可以睡 真的人多打打地鋪也能睡 有廚房可以自己煮東西吃 別忘了帶上泡麵 非常適合一家子出遊的選擇 比起住其他旅店要開好幾個房間便宜多了 有游泳池也適合小朋友遊玩

Kevin C.
台湾
2014年7月24日
公寓式套房,居高臨下看到杜夢灣
空間大、風景不錯、地點好

Ho S.
台湾
2013年11月1日
從房間向外望去就是非常棒的海景
海景佳 酒店式公寓空間大 有大廚房大客廳
個人特別推薦這樣的兩房一廳酒店式公寓 比起其他關島的渡假旅館房間來說 我更偏愛 如果是家庭出遊更適合 有超大的客廳 餐廳 廚房 空間超大 適合多人一起住 比起其他旅館兩間的房價來說 更是便宜

Katherine C.
菲律宾
2016年7月3日
Good stay
Stay was generally good. Staff can be improved. Staff was nice although some days housekeeping was not as neat and tidy during clean up. Asked for a weighing scale so we can weigh our luggages. They said they will call and look for one. After 3 follow-ups, they said they dont have any weighing scales. Was difficult to walk going back to hotel due to steep walk. Hotel location is good but will not recommend with families with old parents and families with small children.

JENNIE S.
菲律宾
2016年6月20日
Oceanview Hotel Guam
Looks old and tired from the outside. Lobby looks outdated. But we stayed in their 2BR condo room 308 and the inside was a pleasant surprise. the interiors looked newly renovated and modern. The beds and bathrooms are clean. The beds and pillows are comfortable. It has a nice view of the ocean, but not beach front (a minus). And if you're not renting a car, you will have to climb up their driveaway.

Yi L.
新加坡
2016年6月17日
Great hotel
Near to shopping

CATHERINE B.
菲律宾
2016年6月10日
Close to everything
Enjoyed our stay in their 2 bedroom suite. Very clean. A bit of a hike going back to the hotel though. Allowed us to check in early at 11.

ronaldo L.
菲律宾
2016年6月2日
a walk to remember
Its really hard to walk uphill from the street to the lobby. Something has to be done. The owners should try walking uphill to their lobby so they would know/feel what their guests have to endure.

John P.
美国
2016年6月1日
Visit
Me, Spouse, and daughter (25 yrs)

Kak C.
马来西亚
2016年5月30日
NORMAL HOTEL
ROOM TOO OLD, TOO DARK, NO REFILLING MINERAL WATER ON NEXT STAY