查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自235条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自235份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.0
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Ho S.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
推薦給一家子出遊最好的選擇
2 bed room suite房間空間超寬敞 走路就可以到免稅購物中心區 入住人數沒有嚴格的限制
2 bed room suite房間是這旅店唯一的推薦 空間超寬敞 有一大客廳及餐廳及兩個臥房 客廳沙發也可以睡 真的人多打打地鋪也能睡 有廚房可以自己煮東西吃 別忘了帶上泡麵 非常適合一家子出遊的選擇 比起住其他旅店要開好幾個房間便宜多了 有游泳池也適合小朋友遊玩
点评日期: 2014年8月18日

Kevin C.(来自台湾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
公寓式套房,居高臨下看到杜夢灣
空間大、風景不錯、地點好
点评日期: 2014年7月24日

Ho S.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
從房間向外望去就是非常棒的海景
海景佳 酒店式公寓空間大 有大廚房大客廳
個人特別推薦這樣的兩房一廳酒店式公寓 比起其他關島的渡假旅館房間來說 我更偏愛 如果是家庭出遊更適合 有超大的客廳 餐廳 廚房 空間超大 適合多人一起住 比起其他旅館兩間的房價來說 更是便宜
点评日期: 2013年11月1日

Robb L.(来自日本)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Some points of concern
First off the telephone number on the website was wrong. I spent 30 minutes on the pay phone trying to contact the hotel, but number was not listed. Front desk stag was not very on top of their duties. Especially getting a wake up call and calling for a taxi. I asked for a four am wake up call, but not answer. Room AC was broken and felt like the North Pole in Guam. Front door of the hotel was broken maybe because of the rain. Kind of disappointed this time, though I stayed there previously. Right now only the location was a good point of this hotel. I hope there will be improvements especially to the website and service.
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

Katherine C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了7晚(2016年6月)
Good stay
Stay was generally good. Staff can be improved. Staff was nice although some days housekeeping was not as neat and tidy during clean up. Asked for a weighing scale so we can weigh our luggages. They said they will call and look for one. After 3 follow-ups, they said they dont have any weighing scales. Was difficult to walk going back to hotel due to steep walk. Hotel location is good but will not recommend with families with old parents and families with small children.
点评日期: 2016年7月3日

JENNIE S.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Oceanview Hotel Guam
Looks old and tired from the outside. Lobby looks outdated. But we stayed in their 2BR condo room 308 and the inside was a pleasant surprise. the interiors looked newly renovated and modern. The beds and bathrooms are clean. The beds and pillows are comfortable. It has a nice view of the ocean, but not beach front (a minus). And if you're not renting a car, you will have to climb up their driveaway.
点评日期: 2016年6月20日

Yi L.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Great hotel
Near to shopping
点评日期: 2016年6月17日

CATHERINE B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Close to everything
Enjoyed our stay in their 2 bedroom suite. Very clean. A bit of a hike going back to the hotel though. Allowed us to check in early at 11.
点评日期: 2016年6月10日

ronaldo L.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
a walk to remember
Its really hard to walk uphill from the street to the lobby. Something has to be done. The owners should try walking uphill to their lobby so they would know/feel what their guests have to endure.
点评日期: 2016年6月2日

John P.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了10晚(2016年5月)
Visit
Me, Spouse, and daughter (25 yrs)
点评日期: 2016年6月1日