很满意 7.2
来自243条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自243份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Wu(来自台湾)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
地點近市區
地點近市區,有提供免費early check-in ,機場接送10美元
点评日期: 2014年11月26日

Ho(来自台湾)
团队旅客
双卧室公寓
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
推薦給一家子出遊最好的選擇
2 bed room suite房間空間超寬敞 走路就可以到免稅購物中心區 入住人數沒有嚴格的限制
2 bed room suite房間是這旅店唯一的推薦 空間超寬敞 有一大客廳及餐廳及兩個臥房 客廳沙發也可以睡 真的人多打打地鋪也能睡 有廚房可以自己煮東西吃 別忘了帶上泡麵 非常適合一家子出遊的選擇 比起住其他旅店要開好幾個房間便宜多了 有游泳池也適合小朋友遊玩
点评日期: 2014年8月18日

Kevin(来自台湾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
双卧室公寓
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
公寓式套房,居高臨下看到杜夢灣
空間大、風景不錯、地點好
点评日期: 2014年7月24日

Ho(来自台湾)
团队旅客
双卧室公寓
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
從房間向外望去就是非常棒的海景
海景佳 酒店式公寓空間大 有大廚房大客廳
個人特別推薦這樣的兩房一廳酒店式公寓 比起其他關島的渡假旅館房間來說 我更偏愛 如果是家庭出遊更適合 有超大的客廳 餐廳 廚房 空間超大 適合多人一起住 比起其他旅館兩間的房價來說 更是便宜
点评日期: 2013年11月1日

WINGYI(来自香港)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
Slope...
Room is spacious and clean. But it took lot of energy for the long slope to the hotel. It is quite danger to walk when it is raining.
点评日期: 2016年9月27日

Aila(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Local Getaway
What stood out were the staff. Attentive and quick. Honest and polite. Helpful when obviously needed without asking. Although the facilities could be better. The restroom in the standard rooms obviously smelt like damp laundry. Needed more ammenities, and a better showerhead. As for the Internet, could be improved. My data on my cell was faster as opposed to the wifi provided. Another issue was the inability to fix the temperature. It was just my infant and I and it had been storming outside. So the room was cold. The only way to fix the temperature was to have front desk send in a maintenance. Other than the facilities, customer service was delightful.
点评日期: 2016年9月25日

Shirley(来自香港)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房(双床)
入住了5晚(2016年9月)
Waken up by noise
When we were sleeping at mid
点评日期: 2016年9月11日

Alma(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Our stay very satisfactory. Good staff.
Place is accessible , shuttle is every one hour to Dusit Thani drop point.
点评日期: 2016年9月6日

Robb(来自日本)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Some points of concern
First off the telephone number on the website was wrong. I spent 30 minutes on the pay phone trying to contact the hotel, but number was not listed. Front desk stag was not very on top of their duties. Especially getting a wake up call and calling for a taxi. I asked for a four am wake up call, but not answer. Room AC was broken and felt like the North Pole in Guam. Front door of the hotel was broken maybe because of the rain. Kind of disappointed this time, though I stayed there previously. Right now only the location was a good point of this hotel. I hope there will be improvements especially to the website and service.
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

Katherine(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房
入住了7晚(2016年6月)
Good stay
Stay was generally good. Staff can be improved. Staff was nice although some days housekeeping was not as neat and tidy during clean up. Asked for a weighing scale so we can weigh our luggages. They said they will call and look for one. After 3 follow-ups, they said they dont have any weighing scales. Was difficult to walk going back to hotel due to steep walk. Hotel location is good but will not recommend with families with old parents and families with small children.
点评日期: 2016年7月3日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: