关岛里昂皇宫酒店 (Leopalace Resort Guam)

221 Lake View Drive, 约纳, 关岛, 关岛 96915-6002 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.6
来自122条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自122份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 5.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

John(来自美国)
情侣旅客
Belvedere高级房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Our anniversary mini vacation
The room, bowling alley, water park
It was okay, food should be more appealing to the customers, should be more activities, considering it is far from everything. Should have a 24hour boutique. And parking should be accessible for all customers, and to have a vallet.
点评日期: 2015年8月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Doug(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
La Cuesta Cd三卧室房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Ok, but getting run down and dated.
Space of condo room, pools, ease of access for car parking.
Stay was ok, but the overall complex itself is feeling run down and feels like it hasn't move on from it's glory days (80's?). We stayed in the condo, which itself was huge but building was cracking, paint chipping, doors jamming, strangely laid out rooms, smelly tired elevators, tired kitchen with few utensils. No wifi (bit of a sin in this day and age). It feels like all the money they make goes to upkeeping the golf course. Surprising that activities like use of the gym need additional payment even for hotel guests..! We were disappointed with the front staff who gave us conflicting information regarding the ability to express checkout and were caught out by this when we were leaving at 4am in the morning.
点评日期: 2015年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Munkhtuvshin(来自蒙古)
家庭(带幼儿)
Belvedere高级房
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
Good hotel for families
Good property, nice golfing, clean swimming pool
I had my family of four people. Two kids under 12 years old enjoyed swimming pool. Food were good for the price. Free parking. Worth to book for families with kids under 12 years old. Nice swimming pool for sport close to the gym and soccer play ground.
点评日期: 2015年8月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hojeong(来自韩国)
单行旅客
Belvedere高级房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
nice but a bit far
beautiful scenery, friendly staff, reasonable rate
Genreally it is quite nice resort. Although its facilties are a bit old. Location is not so convinient but it is worthy driving. You must see stars at night. Such a picturesque scenery will be shown.
点评日期: 2015年8月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Charles(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
Belvedere高级房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Birthday weekend at Leopalace
It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
点评日期: 2015年5月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Desolie(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
Belvedere高级房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Excellent hotel
1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年3月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pui(来自中国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
La Cuesta E双卧室房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Disappointing maintenance standard
Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
点评日期: 2015年3月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kanokkan(来自泰国)
家庭(带幼儿)
Belvedere高级房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Good with kids
Pool
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
点评日期: 2015年2月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Annabelle(来自关岛)
家庭(带幼儿)
La Cuesta Cd双卧室房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
One of the best staycation on Guam
Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
点评日期: 2014年12月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自美国)
情侣旅客
Belvedere高级房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Over priced
The landscape, the staff!
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
点评日期: 2014年12月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: