很满意 7.2
来自206条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自206份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Gary(来自美国)
商务旅客
标准房(双床)
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
Business Travel to Guam
Not much to say
点评日期: 2016年9月25日

Soome(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
标准房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Hotel was much better than I expected
I wanted to stay 4 nights but I saw all reviews of other travellers, I chose to stay for 1 night only. But the hotel was much better than I expected. Hotel is good enough to stay full duration for me. No amenities at all but I usually carry all my stuff so doesn't matter.
点评日期: 2016年9月21日

Kim(来自韩国)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房(双床)
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
Located in downtown
It's old. not bad.
点评日期: 2016年9月21日

Yajun(来自中国)
单行旅客
标准房(双床)
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Excellent location and value for money
I liked its location, near the Tumon beach, DFS, JP store, and everything. The price I paid was reasonable for a three-night stay, considering the fact that it's Guam, a popular destination with Japanese and Korean tourists. What I didn't like is the hotel's over-rigid check-in time policy; we had to wait until 2 o'clock sharp to check in, which was really really bad for people who arrived very early in the morning, like me. As far as I know, the hotel is a Japanese-operated property. Are all Japanese hotels so rigid as not to be able to tolerate even half an hour's time earlier than the check-in time?!
点评日期: 2016年9月20日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房(双床)
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Great Location
Our stay in Guam Plaza hotel was very good. Great location! Our beds were a bit hard but surprisingly, we had some good rest. The housekeeping staff were very good in cleaning our rooms.
点评日期: 2016年9月17日

Zhiyong(来自中国)
单行旅客
标准房(双床)
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Good location but too old
Good location but too old, the toilet was leaking on the second day. moved to another room. The refrigerator in the second room kept on running all the time never stopped. Only one key was given, if you take the key with you when you came back to the room it was terrible hot. BUt they said only one key for the room. Booked a taxi, but flight delay, I went to reception to changed the time, I heard the male receptionist called somebody, but the driver was not informed.
点评日期: 2016年9月5日

David(来自北马里亚纳群岛)
情侣旅客
标准房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Disappointed
We asked if the beds were all the same and they assured us that yes, ALL 505 beds were the same. Rock solid and definitely not worth my money. The wife
点评日期: 2016年9月5日

Leoren(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Nice hotel.
Good hotel. Walking distance to the stores. Hallway and room has a slight musty smell. Friendly staff.
点评日期: 2016年8月31日

Eleanor(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房(双床)
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Great Value for money!
The hotel is right smack in the middle of the tourist area with walking distances to shops, restaurants and malls. The hotel staff are not as friendly, but the value for money definitely is a big plus. Will definitely stay there again.
点评日期: 2016年8月30日

Aldouse(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
It's just a "room"
Room is due for renovation. Beds are so hard. WiFi access aren't supposed to be a standard service now by hotels? You've to pay for it here.
点评日期: 2016年8月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: