查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自212条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自212份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.9
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.4
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 5.3

Wing C.
中国
2012年1月5日
地點方便, 但房間一般
廉價酒店, 近購物區
價格較便宜,步行至購物區亦若10分鐘 房間很舊, 洗手間及浴缸感覺很污穢,水力很弱 床舖尚可, 至少不會有異味 走廊較暗, 裝潢已褪色 我們訂的是海景房,但根本看不到海, 但由於四是過一晚, 所以沒有向職員提出

HUANG F.
台湾
2011年11月30日
位置方便但是房間空間比較小
位置方便,服務親切
這一間酒店地點方便,邊就是ABC商店,而且到沙灘只要五分鐘左右,交通也便利,餐館就在附近,是一間不錯的酒店. 只是希望以後會有中文的解說,這樣可以服務更多的中國以及台灣旅客

Chui Y.
香港
2010年5月3日
Grand Plaza Hotel
ok
no so clean
ok

CHIA H.
台湾
2015年9月25日
簡單乾淨
櫃台服務親切

Megan C.
台湾
2013年1月10日
位置優越但設備差勁
位置優越
飯店位置很不錯,出門右手邊斜對面就是漢堡王,免稅店跟購物商場走路就可以到。左手邊可以到酒吧,拉麵店等等。但是飯店設備非常簡陋,隔音很差,整晚都被房門開關聲音打擾,浴室天花板還漏水。若是要再去度假,絕對不會選擇此飯店,因為真的太吵了。

RANDALL A.
菲律宾
2016年8月22日
Great Guam Vacation
Hotel is a bit old, but in terms of service, it's great. Staff were helpful and easy to approach. Location is excellent. Truly a value for money.

MA M.
菲律宾
2016年8月1日
value for money
great staff! good location.

Redel D.
菲律宾
2016年7月22日
Central Location
The hotel is in the middle of downtown Tumon. Close to the beach and trolley stops, convenient stores and bars.

Jennifer S.
菲律宾
2016年5月22日
Excellent :-)
Great staff, location and room is very nice and clean.

Soon Y.
韩国
2016年5月6日
double payment
I asked my daughter book the hotel fo rme as a direct face to face payment at the hotel. Stay was good, and I have payed USD$83.25 at the tile of check out on March 30, 2016. But the hotel dealt me "no show" and withdrawl USD$83.25 from daughter's account.