查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自403条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自403份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Filipina S.
菲律宾
2016年3月23日
Four nights in Days Inn
I booked a room in Tamuning Days Inn, its is spacious , the hotel has free shuttle to selected drop off areas, my room was quiet because it is not facing then road, the staff are nice, the drivers are nice

suteibu O.
关岛
2016年3月13日
confirmed booking thru agoda
close to airport
Confirmed booking and paid. Was told no room. Request to move to another hotel.

kim S.
韩国
2016年3月7日
no
no

kiyoko K.
日本
2016年3月3日
good hotel
staff very friendly, clean room, close by super market.
no problem, enjoyed stay. transportation at the airport pick up was not done as stated even listed the arrival flight have to take a cab. room had a hot water pot but no cofee nor tea bag, have to bring your own if you like to have cofee at room.

genivieve S.
菲律宾
2016年3月2日
okay
accommodating staff/receptionist
nothing extra ordinary. aside from the accommodating staff the rest is just ordinary. If I may advise regarding their free shuttle service, hope they can coordinate well with the staff in the reception also hope they can be ON TIME. Not even once in our whole stay that the shuttle came to the hotel on time

KIM Y.
韩国
2016年2月23日
Good value
Location, clean facility, service quality
Good location for midnight travel; easy to access the airport. Clean room condition; old-fashioned but clean environment. Good service quality; friendly staff as international hotel chain.

Fu T.
香港
2016年2月15日
Good location, close to airport and GPO
just 10 minutes to GPO where you can find restaurants and shopping centres

Joonmo S.
韩国
2016年2月7日
near airport
near airport

Sonya G.
美国
2016年2月3日
Good place after late night arrival
our flight got in after 1am and this place was right near the airport. the price was right for getting a little rest overnight, but not paying full price for beachfront. it was right around the corner from a McDonald's and a denny's so if you have a car, it's easy enough to grab breakfast nearby.

Gustavo A.
美国
2016年1月16日
One night stay close to airport for transit
Complimentary shuttle to movie theater / shopping, bed was comfortable, new plush towels in our room
Very nice staff and decent room if for a one night stay while in transit, on our way home. Guam hotels are very expensive, so it's hard to rate this a good value for money, but for the local area price okay. It was close to the airport (just a couple minute drive, but taxi still costs $12-15 one way!), and room was basic and clean. Free shuttle to shopping areas and movies at set times, which is nice. Compared to other hotels in this same price range, this will probably be our pick again for a one night stay between flights! Best part was they had brand new plush white towels in our room!