很满意 7.3
来自414条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自414份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Methiya(来自泰国)
单行旅客
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good value for money. Clean rooms and comfy beds
Not far from airport and GPO. Staffs were friendly and hotel was clean and well equipped. Has everything you need. Beds were comfy. Good value for money. Convenient for people who rent or drive a car.
点评日期: 2016年4月1日

Rose(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
大房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Great value for money
I was satisfied with the service of this hotel. It's near airport. Their free shuttle service to GPO, Ypao Beach, DFS Galleria and Kmart was a big plus. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. I'll recommend this hotel to friends and family. And I'll definitely stay at this hotel next time I visit Guam.
点评日期: 2016年3月29日

Peter(来自美国)
单行旅客
大房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Great
ok
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

Filipina(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
大房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Four nights in Days Inn
I booked a room in Tamuning Days Inn, its is spacious , the hotel has free shuttle to selected drop off areas, my room was quiet because it is not facing then road, the staff are nice, the drivers are nice
点评日期: 2016年3月23日

suteibu(来自关岛)
情侣旅客
大房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
confirmed booking thru agoda
close to airport
Confirmed booking and paid. Was told no room. Request to move to another hotel.
点评日期: 2016年3月13日

kim(来自韩国)
家庭(带幼儿)
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
no
no
点评日期: 2016年3月7日

kiyoko(来自日本)
单行旅客
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
good hotel
staff very friendly, clean room, close by super market.
no problem, enjoyed stay. transportation at the airport pick up was not done as stated even listed the arrival flight have to take a cab. room had a hot water pot but no cofee nor tea bag, have to bring your own if you like to have cofee at room.
点评日期: 2016年3月3日

genivieve(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
大房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
okay
accommodating staff/receptionist
nothing extra ordinary. aside from the accommodating staff the rest is just ordinary. If I may advise regarding their free shuttle service, hope they can coordinate well with the staff in the reception also hope they can be ON TIME. Not even once in our whole stay that the shuttle came to the hotel on time
点评日期: 2016年3月2日

KIM(来自韩国)
家庭(带幼儿)
大房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good value
Location, clean facility, service quality
Good location for midnight travel; easy to access the airport. Clean room condition; old-fashioned but clean environment. Good service quality; friendly staff as international hotel chain.
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Fu(来自香港)
单行旅客
大房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good location, close to airport and GPO
just 10 minutes to GPO where you can find restaurants and shopping centres
点评日期: 2016年2月15日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: