arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

圣灵降临节陶乐度假村 (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵群岛, 澳大利亚

很满意 7.3
来自146条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自146份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.2

YA L.
台湾
2015年5月14日
太棒了! CP值超高!
陽台外景色、房間內設備、游泳池

Ronnie C.
台湾
2013年10月30日
實如圖片
空間寬敞舒適、陽台風景佳。

Sing T.
马来西亚
2016年7月14日
Nice Stay! Good location!
Wonderful Sea view, just the location not suitable for disable person if you don't have car.

YEONSEONG K.
韩国
2016年7月6日
good
friendly staff, good location, comfort

YEONSEONG K.
韩国
2016年7月6日
lovely
helpful staff, comfortable room and best location, nice view

Chanya B.
泰国
2016年6月28日
Location and great view
It was very old place but everything worked ok. 2 pools 1 spa, nice staffs. Good size of room if u don't mind clean it up yourself before and after staying. Very good location Great view but need to walk up the hill and stairs.

Paul S.
澳大利亚
2016年6月27日
I had a great stay at Airlie Beach
The resort is a little "tired" but it's comfortable, clean and convenient. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would reccomend this property if you dont want to the the outrageous prices some others want to charge in this wonderful tourist location. The apartment was very spacious and everything needed was there

Jasmin L.
菲律宾
2016年4月26日
Best view for a value of money
High floor have the best ocean view however no elevator so if you have luggages, you have to prepare to take high stairs up to your room.

Greg G.
澳大利亚
2016年4月5日
One nighter
Great location for our single night stay after a week on a yacht. Relaxed environment and close enough to walk to all of the goods Airlie has to offer. The hill is a good challenge on the way home too

Christine B.
澳大利亚
2016年3月14日
The Viewa are to Die for.
The room we had was OK, but the bathroom was long overdue for a renovation. The TV was right next to the bed, very bad positioning(who would want to watch anyway) If it wasn't for the Most Spectacular View I wouldn't recommend. All that said We will stay again and request a different room.