超级赞 8.5
来自44条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自44份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

kylie(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
双卧室公寓
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
.
.
点评日期: 2015年11月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lilian(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
双卧室公寓
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Fantastic location
Fantastic views, spacious and comfortable
Fantastic view of the Whitsunday Islands, comfortable, well appointed apartment. A short walk into town for meals, shopping and swimming. We had a fantastic time at Airlie Beach
点评日期: 2015年9月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chad(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
三卧室公寓
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
Whitsundays is a MUST SEE!!!
View from the top of the hill was amazing!
The best part of the hotel was the view from the top of the hill. We took some amazing pictures from the balcony. The worst thing is the walk up the hill, its grueling especially with an 8, 7 and 3yo in stroller. If you have a car then I'd recommend it. If not and you have kids then its probably not a good choice. Apartment was clean, in good condition. We didn't use the pool, its basic but nice.
点评日期: 2015年9月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christine(来自英国)
团队旅客
双卧室公寓
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Excellent place to stay in Airlie Beach
Location Comfort Friendliness
We travelled from Port Douglas to Brisbane over 2 weeks & stayed at 5 different apartments all similar prices & facilities - this was by far the best. Welcoming & helpful friendly staff. Good location with great views over Airlie ( we did have a car). Well equipped kitchen which encouraged us to stay in & cook because the apartment was such a nice place to be. Apartment lay-out ideal for us - one bedroom with en-suite & another to the rear up several steps with it's own bathroom. Would definitely return here & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
点评日期: 2015年9月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

william(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
单卧室公寓
入住了10晚(2015年5月)
a great place to stay
cleanliness location pricing
very enjoyable
点评日期: 2015年5月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mary(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
双卧室公寓
入住了5晚(2015年5月)
Scottish Visitors
View Comfort Facilities
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年5月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Graham(来自英国)
团队旅客
双卧室公寓
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Great view
View, location, comfort.
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
点评日期: 2015年3月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Katie(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
单卧室公寓
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
would recommend
location, amazing room and not too pricey
great :)
点评日期: 2015年3月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自英国)
情侣旅客
单卧室公寓
入住了8晚(2014年10月)
A great Whitsunday Coast stay
Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
点评日期: 2014年11月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lucia(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
双卧室公寓
入住了7晚(2014年9月)
View, view, view
View, cleanliness, friendly
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
点评日期: 2014年9月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: