arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

马提尼克圣灵度假村 (Martinique Whitsunday Resort)

18 Golden Orchid Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵群岛, 澳大利亚 4802 - Show map

超级赞 8.4
来自31条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自31份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 5.7

Mrs G.
泰国
2015年2月26日
Best location with the best views - PERFECT
Location, cleanliness, pool & view
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.

Stephen N.
澳大利亚
2015年1月1日
vdnestsn 2014
The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.

Robyn R.
澳大利亚
2014年10月31日
Shame about the view!
Rooms pleasant.
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...

xin W.
中国
2014年10月13日
pleasant stay
cleaness, view, infinity pool
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.

Peter M.
澳大利亚
2014年9月22日
Great view from the upper units
View, pool, secure parking
Happy with the stay and the staff

Brenda M.
英国
2014年9月11日
beautifull resort
Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.

Jaslyn O.
澳大利亚
2014年8月6日
Perfect stay
Location, amenities and staff assistance
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!

Terry F.
美国
2014年4月15日
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views
View, Staff, Cleanliness
Very relaxing and enjoyable.

Axel W.
澳大利亚
2014年1月12日
Very relaxing!
Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.

JENNIFER P.
澳大利亚
2013年10月24日
We didn't want to leave!
We loved the infinity pool and the views over Airlie Beach. Very clean and a great location