超级赞 8.4
来自31条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自31份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Mrs(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
海景单卧室套房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Best location with the best views - PERFECT
Location, cleanliness, pool & view
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
点评日期: 2015年2月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stephen(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海景双卧室公寓
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
vdnestsn 2014
The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
点评日期: 2015年1月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robyn(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海景单卧室套房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Shame about the view!
Rooms pleasant.
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
点评日期: 2014年10月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

xin(来自中国)
情侣旅客
海景单卧室套房
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
pleasant stay
cleaness, view, infinity pool
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
点评日期: 2014年10月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海景单卧室套房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Great view from the upper units
View, pool, secure parking
Happy with the stay and the staff
点评日期: 2014年9月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Brenda(来自英国)
情侣旅客
【最少需订2晚】行政套房
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
beautifull resort
Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
点评日期: 2014年9月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jaslyn(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
海景双卧室公寓
入住了5晚(2014年7月)
Perfect stay
Location, amenities and staff assistance
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
点评日期: 2014年8月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Terry(来自美国)
情侣旅客
【最少需订2晚】行政套房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views
View, Staff, Cleanliness
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
点评日期: 2014年4月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Axel(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
【最少需订2晚】行政套房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Very relaxing!
Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.
点评日期: 2014年1月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JENNIFER(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海景单卧室套房
入住了5晚(2013年10月)
We didn't want to leave!
We loved the infinity pool and the views over Airlie Beach. Very clean and a great location
点评日期: 2013年10月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: