arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (81)

商务旅客 (6)

夫妇 (34)

单行旅客 (14)

家庭及年幼儿童 (16)

家庭及大龄儿童 (5)

团队游客 (6)

不错哦
6.3
来自81份点评
环境和清洁度
5.8
设施
8.0
位置
6.9
客房舒适度
6.4
服务
6.7
性价比
6.5
餐饮
5.6

4.3 Grier E.
Australia
2015年12月31日
Very ordinary
Heated spa, walking distance to shops
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.

6.3 La Y.
China
2015年12月31日
Reasonable price for reasonable stay
Affordable price, adorable environment,

6 Louisa L.
United States of America
2016年1月14日
Ok stay, but could be better
view from room, room, and location
The hotel was ok. Though maybe overpriced for the services offered. We were in Airlie for three days and had one of the newly renovated rooms and it was quite nice and it had a lovely ocean view. The hotel has a pretty good location, it is a bit of a walk from the downtown and the harbor, maybe 15 minutes. There is no wifi in the rooms or in the lobby, you ad to sit next to the pool to use it which was rather annoying. The staff at the front desk were not too friendly and while there is a bar there is no restaurant in the hotel, which is fine because there are much better options in town.

7 Garry H.
Australia
2015年12月16日
Good budget accommodation
The room was clean and tidy, bathroom was renovated nicely and the room overlooked the pool, nice touch!

7 Suzanne B.
Australia
2015年11月6日
Great location
Air con, spacious room, hot shower
Generally run down. Tired furnishings, extra firm bed.

7.3 Nai-Yi L.
Taiwan
2015年10月23日
Nice and Clean hotel
swimming pool, budget room, soft bed

5.7 SHIFAN Z.
China
2015年10月8日
No one cleaned the room
The massage pool, football match TV, nice senic
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days, but no one ever came to clean our room. Dirty towels were not changed. Rubbish bin was full, but no one cleaned it.

7.3 ling L.
Australia
2015年8月2日
nice stay
price, location, pool
A good stay.

7 Yasmin C.
Australia
2015年7月2日
Our room had been forgotten to be cleaned 3nights
Pool
Was nice but we stayed 3 nights and our room was forgotten to be cleaned ! Which was not nice as after the third day there was a lot of rubbish over flowing in the bins but other than that all was good

6.7 Tran N.
Australia
2015年5月23日
Avereage
Location, family bedding, wifi in the room eventhrough not advertised
Overall ok however there was ants in the room and bathroom sink was too small