很满意 7.4
来自34条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自34份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.4
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Laura(来自老挝)
单行旅客
女生宿舍
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good location and entertainment
Cheap accommodation, clean rooms and discounted food and drink at the bar. Luggage storage for $6 while you are awy on a Whitsundays tour. Brilliant location. Something on at the bar Every night but quite enough to be able to sleep.
点评日期: 2016年5月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

meiyu(来自台湾)
团队游客
混合宿舍
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Soso
Good location you can use 50% ticket to eat dinner It's soso food
点评日期: 2016年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

WING(来自香港)
单行旅客
女生宿舍
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Not bad
You don't believe it's a backpacker when you walk in
点评日期: 2016年5月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

YEH(来自台湾)
夫妇
独立客房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Fair price to stay
Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
点评日期: 2016年2月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nicole(来自越南)
单行旅客
女生宿舍
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Clean decent hostel
Safe and Clean
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
点评日期: 2015年10月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
独立客房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Location
Location, Atmosphere, People
You get what you pay for, all good
点评日期: 2014年9月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

xinlin(来自中国)
单行旅客
混合宿舍
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
good location
location, cheap, stalely
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
点评日期: 2014年2月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wong(来自香港)
团队游客
独立客房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
a bit dirty room
location, friendly staff, near beaches
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
点评日期: 2013年10月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sian(来自英国)
单行旅客
混合宿舍
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip
Location, Big rooms, Price
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
点评日期: 2013年9月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Evan(来自美属萨摩亚)
单行旅客
混合宿舍
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
good value but a bit loud
location, price, dinner discount
点评日期: 2013年5月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: