棒棒哒 8.0
来自32条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自32份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

stephen(来自英国)
团队旅客
双卧室高级房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Excellent apartment with great facilities
Pool, staff, room size
Fantastic stay. Super rooms, great facilities and choice of pool. Lovely clean bbb areas
点评日期: 2015年10月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

YAN(来自中国)
情侣旅客
海景单卧室公寓
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Meet expectation
Location- 12-min walking from POA, 3-min walking to the biggest supermarket and Main Street. Spacious- big living room with ocean view(level-2); well-equipped kitchen.
Meet up expectation. But with the same price can choose to live in Hamilton island where everywhere is more close and less time spent on ferry and ferry fares.
点评日期: 2015年10月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lynda(来自泰国)
商务旅客
单卧室水疗公寓
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Accomodation for Conference
convenience, parking (not that i used it), pools (also not used this stay)
Stay convenient for a conference held elsewhere in town Restaurant advertised, has closed Reception when open was helpful Easy parking available Cleanliness could be improved
点评日期: 2015年10月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Grant(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景双卧室公寓
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Waters edge stay
Size of room, pool for kids and the close proximity to the centre of town.
The stay was enjoyable the size of the room was tremendous, beds comfartable. On the other hand the car park is challenging at best, with steep driveway and small car parks.
点评日期: 2015年9月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rodney(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海景双卧室公寓
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
great place
location nice rooms great pool
点评日期: 2015年3月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Neville(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
双卧室高级房
入住了4晚(2014年8月)
Quality apartment
Location, views and space
Loved the apartment. A few problems with the wifi but otherwise excellent and comes highly recommended.
点评日期: 2014年9月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

brody(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海景单卧室公寓
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Nice and relaxing
loction, views and pools
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
点评日期: 2013年12月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Fuad(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
海景双卧室公寓
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Great location and pool area.
Locqtion, room and pools.
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
点评日期: 2013年12月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Fuad(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
单卧室高级房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Peautiful and perfect location.
Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
点评日期: 2013年12月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
单卧室高级房
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Good location, large room
Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
点评日期: 2013年11月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: