查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.1
来自30条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自30份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

Lynda M.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Accomodation for Conference
convenience, parking (not that i used it), pools (also not used this stay)
Stay convenient for a conference held elsewhere in town Restaurant advertised, has closed Reception when open was helpful Easy parking available Cleanliness could be improved
点评日期: 2015年10月12日

Grant C.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Waters edge stay
Size of room, pool for kids and the close proximity to the centre of town.
The stay was enjoyable the size of the room was tremendous, beds comfartable. On the other hand the car park is challenging at best, with steep driveway and small car parks.
点评日期: 2015年9月21日

Rodney H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
great place
location nice rooms great pool
点评日期: 2015年3月30日

Neville D.(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2014年8月)
Quality apartment
Location, views and space
Loved the apartment. A few problems with the wifi but otherwise excellent and comes highly recommended.
点评日期: 2014年9月10日

brody C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Nice and relaxing
loction, views and pools
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
点评日期: 2013年12月24日

Fuad G.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Great location and pool area.
Locqtion, room and pools.
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
点评日期: 2013年12月22日

Fuad G.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Peautiful and perfect location.
Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
点评日期: 2013年12月22日

Paul N.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Good location, large room
Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
点评日期: 2013年11月11日

Daniel N.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
Great
Everything
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
点评日期: 2013年7月22日

Amy M.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony
View, spa, big room
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
点评日期: 2013年6月30日