超级赞 8.1
来自34条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自34份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Suzie(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景单卧室公寓
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great Value
Location was perfect, great security and fantastic value. Had everything you needed and rooms were great for young family.
点评日期: 2016年8月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Barry(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
单卧室阁楼房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
not happy
lady on check in was very rude, we were not about any facilities, or how to use cooking appliances re where main switch was, dirt and grease on top of fridge,unit and under range hood did not smell clean on entry, electrical plug which had been cut of and left in cupboard, when it was taken to the front desk no care factor, this would be very dangerous in the hands of a child, very disappointing overall, no condition report on entry, had heaps of damage on plaster boards,
点评日期: 2016年5月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sooyeong(来自韩国)
夫妇
单卧室阁楼房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Too many ants and bugs
Too many ants and bugs all the rooms... no pick up bus on time , we had to wait for another bus for 2hrs
点评日期: 2016年4月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

rosemary(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
双卧室公寓
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
We only had an afternoon and evening at Marina Sho
We walked into Airlie for dinner and it cost $8 to get home by cab ! We will be back to stay and relax for a week !
点评日期: 2016年1月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Laura(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
三卧室公寓
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Winter break
View from window
Staff average pillows terrible and no choice only one blanket in twin room so one guest went without only one tiny milk carton for 5 guests and staff wouldn't supply so had to buy our own ,not 24 hour service and layout of room is strange you can see the person on the toilet from the lounge room through a semi clouded window!!
点评日期: 2015年7月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bob(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
单卧室阁楼房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Penthouse very dirty!
Not very good, my wife and i and all our belongings were covered in mould and dirt coming out of all the air conditioning vents in the unit, whether we were in the living room or while we were trying to get to sleep. Which brings me to another point, why is there a light right outside the bedroom window with a window blind that does not block it out, seriously why????
点评日期: 2015年5月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Simon(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
园景单卧室公寓
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Lovely hotel, OK location
Big rooms, nicely furnished, good parking
Very nice rooms, a good 15 minute walk from the main street in Airlie. Nice pool and facilities.
点评日期: 2015年4月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stephen(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
单卧室阁楼房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
awesome
the water veiw the comfort of the place and the staff
bloody awesome
点评日期: 2015年2月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

jerome(来自法国)
家庭及大龄儿童
双卧室公寓
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Nice flat in a beautiful location
location view comfortable
Leaking water in the bedroom
点评日期: 2014年8月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rebecca(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
双卧室公寓
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Amazing apartment! The view!
Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
点评日期: 2014年7月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: