艾丽滨水背包旅馆 (Airlie Waterfront Backpackers)

6 The Esplanade, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵群岛, 澳大利亚 4802 - 查看地图

很满意 7.5
来自15条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自15份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

Nicola(来自英国)
夫妇
宿舍
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
A good location but not great rooms
The reception ladies were very friendly and helpful
Our room looked more like a prison cell than a hostel - the brown blankets are not a good look. We did have an en-suite which was good and we were lucky that no-one joined us in our room. Overall it was very basic and not very nice. The kitchen was also being re-done so access wasn't that easy to cook.
点评日期: 2012年8月15日

Samantha(来自加拿大)
团队游客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Mixed feelings
location and 30 mins free internet
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
点评日期: 2012年8月11日

SHIMPEI(来自日本)
单行旅客
混合宿舍
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
WiFi砂漠
便利な立地
アーリービーチはこじんまりとしていますがきれいで、クラブやレストランが海沿いに並ぶ豪の典型的なビーチです。このホステルの立地はとてもよく、海沿いの賑やかな通りにあり、長距離バス停からも歩けます。ただアーリービーチは自分が行ったときはこのホステルのものも含め、まったくWiFiが使えず不便でした。WiFiがあるというレストランでも、他のバーやホテルと共用しているらしく、昼間は全然使えませんでした。早朝は普通に繋がりますが、あまりに不便ですぐ移動しました。
点评日期: 2013年11月23日

Mia(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
宿舍
入住了2晚(2012年2月)
Helt ok backpackers
Nära till restauranger och lungt (färschare och man får sova jämföt me magnums el beaches)
Helt ok backpacker som ligger vid standen (inte långt från lagunen). Bodde i 4 bäddsrum. Perfekt att bo på så kan man gå och parta på magnums sen (för där vill man inte bo). Ingen som såg el klaga på att man tog upp eget på rummet. Fint me egen balkong och toa. Duschen värdelös dock men man blev väl kanske lite ren? Sängar hårda å fina som vanligt i bunkbeds men fräscht och rent. Det bästa bäckepert jag bott på i Airlie. Gratis wifi är ju alltid bra också!:)
点评日期: 2012年2月16日

Dilek(来自德国)
单行旅客
女生宿舍
入住了7晚(2012年10月)
Schoenes Hostel
am Beach, Lagune
war 6 tage in arlie beach, nette leute, gutes hostel. werde sicherlich wieder dort mal buchen. kann das hostel weiterempfehlen...wichtig,man muss dollar deposito fuer besteck, toepfe etc zahlen.
点评日期: 2012年10月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: