查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.5
来自60条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自60份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

yue G.
中国
2013年1月28日
简约的度假酒店
温馨的游泳池、齐全的自助厨房、热心的酒店服务
酒店登记的时候,由于自身的英语水平,热心周到的介绍酒店的服务设施和旅游项目,直至理解并预订完成,并安排了一个海景的家庭房,孩子特别喜欢。入住五天,充分感受到酒店的设施周全和服务到位,下次还会选择这个酒店。

LEI I.
澳门
2014年4月23日
陽光與海灘
很舒適, 房間很大而且什麼都有, 有游泳池

YUEN L.
中国
2016年7月20日
Staff is 👍🏻👍🏻
Staff is really nice and good.

Shelley B.
澳大利亚
2016年5月29日
Highly recommend!
Spacious, clean, well equipped apartments. Great location, short walk to main street and beach/lagoon. Great value for money. Pool and BBQ area is fabulous, with amazing views. Hope to return one day.

Chris M.
美国
2015年8月23日
Onsite Manager really makes you feel at home
Tour Assistance, Location, Pool
It was excellent and wish I could have stayed longer. Definitely a place to go if you like to save money eating out. The Manager was great in giving advice on different tour agents in area and fitting them into my limited stay. I gave food/dining a 3 since they don't have a restaurant but do supply basic cooking condiments and coffee!

DL D.
泰国
2015年8月22日
Aug 2015
Hot water, clean.
Average

Blair C.
新西兰
2015年8月22日
Very good value and great views.
Nice spacious unit, great views, helpful staff
Loved our stay here. Would stay again. Walking into town easy but a bit of a struggle back up the steep hill in the heat. Parking available so we rented a car which was great. Nice pool.

Rodger G.
澳大利亚
2015年7月29日
GullyRJ
Comfort, facilities, location
Very pleasing. It was a pleasure to walk in and relax in the apartment. The apartment delivered in everything it offered.

darren C.
澳大利亚
2015年4月9日
Very Relaxing
The view,the location the service
Very enjoyable stay .Our manager Cathy was a pleasure to deal with and very obliging nothing was an issue for her.The location and view were superb,close to town and very comfortable swimming pool right outside our door was fantastic.Thank you Airlie Apartments for having us

Ana G.
澳大利亚
2015年3月15日
Close to everything
close to everthing, convenient
Great stay