超级赞 8.5
来自60条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自60份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

yue(来自中国)
家庭及大龄儿童
【最少需订2晚】单卧室房
入住了4晚(2013年1月)
简约的度假酒店
温馨的游泳池、齐全的自助厨房、热心的酒店服务
酒店登记的时候,由于自身的英语水平,热心周到的介绍酒店的服务设施和旅游项目,直至理解并预订完成,并安排了一个海景的家庭房,孩子特别喜欢。入住五天,充分感受到酒店的设施周全和服务到位,下次还会选择这个酒店。
点评日期: 2013年1月28日

LEI(来自澳门)
夫妇
园景单卧室房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
陽光與海灘
很舒適, 房間很大而且什麼都有, 有游泳池
点评日期: 2014年4月23日

YUEN(来自中国)
夫妇
单卧室泳池房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Staff is 👍🏻👍🏻
Staff is really nice and good.
点评日期: 2016年7月20日

Shelley(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
园景单卧室房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Highly recommend!
Spacious, clean, well equipped apartments. Great location, short walk to main street and beach/lagoon. Great value for money. Pool and BBQ area is fabulous, with amazing views. Hope to return one day.
点评日期: 2016年5月29日

Chris(来自美国)
单行旅客
池景单卧室房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Onsite Manager really makes you feel at home
Tour Assistance, Location, Pool
It was excellent and wish I could have stayed longer. Definitely a place to go if you like to save money eating out. The Manager was great in giving advice on different tour agents in area and fitting them into my limited stay. I gave food/dining a 3 since they don't have a restaurant but do supply basic cooking condiments and coffee!
点评日期: 2015年8月23日

DL(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
园景双卧室房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Aug 2015
Hot water, clean.
Average
点评日期: 2015年8月22日

Blair(来自新西兰)
夫妇
单卧室泳池房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Very good value and great views.
Nice spacious unit, great views, helpful staff
Loved our stay here. Would stay again. Walking into town easy but a bit of a struggle back up the steep hill in the heat. Parking available so we rented a car which was great. Nice pool.
点评日期: 2015年8月22日

Rodger(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
园景单卧室房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
GullyRJ
Comfort, facilities, location
Very pleasing. It was a pleasure to walk in and relax in the apartment. The apartment delivered in everything it offered.
点评日期: 2015年7月29日

darren(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
三卧室泳池别墅
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Very Relaxing
The view,the location the service
Very enjoyable stay .Our manager Cathy was a pleasure to deal with and very obliging nothing was an issue for her.The location and view were superb,close to town and very comfortable swimming pool right outside our door was fantastic.Thank you Airlie Apartments for having us
点评日期: 2015年4月9日

Ana(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
园景单卧室房
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Close to everything
close to everthing, convenient
Great stay
点评日期: 2015年3月15日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: