查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.5
来自394条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自394份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件
实用点评

Andre Y.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staffs. Rooms were big and very clean.
点评日期: 2016年7月18日

Megan L.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Anniversaries
Got our money's worth with the room and the Beautiful view of the city and river. However it was very noisy up until 9pm-10pm. Only stayed two nights, woke up the second day to someone banging and drilling the walls next door. Room service a bit pricey also the minibar. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

Zoe S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
点评日期: 2016年7月7日

Warren P.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Great night
Staff made evening fun
点评日期: 2016年7月3日

Janet F.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
点评日期: 2016年6月22日

TECK S.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2015年6月)
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年6月18日

Peter R.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
点评日期: 2016年6月15日

shay C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
点评日期: 2016年6月12日

Joshua S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
点评日期: 2016年6月10日

craig H.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
点评日期: 2016年5月31日