查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自28条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自28份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 4.0
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Tham O.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.
Nothing i can think off. Really!
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
点评日期: 2013年7月10日

Sara C.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
convenient, fun, comfortable
size, comfort, cleanliness
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
点评日期: 2013年6月29日

Srihari R.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Prime location & great service !
Courteous people
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !
点评日期: 2013年3月4日

Melissa K.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2012年6月)
Such Lovely Friendly Staff
Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff SO helpful.
Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. As I travel with a large amount of luggage, the help to transfer this to my room was unexpected. In studio flat type of hotels I am often left to drag my cases to my room. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
点评日期: 2012年6月26日

Eric S.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2012年4月)
budget hotel, so expect budget amenities
location is unmatched for the rate, room was spacious, a reasonable $55 taxi ride from the airport
the hotel is undergoing some renovations, so expect inconveniences,,,the elevator is extremely slow, an average of 4 minutes per wait, so patience is needed... breakfast is served in the dungeon-like basement, so don't expect too much. the staff is obviously trying it's best but they do look tired from all the complaints, so give them a break. this is a budget hotel, so don't expect way more than what you are paying, as you are paying a premium for the location.
点评日期: 2012年5月7日

Gopikumar V.(来自印度)
商务旅客
入住了6晚(2011年9月)
Great location ...value for money..
Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
Located on the Church street a few meters from the buzzling Youge Steet. The Hotel is well known and cabs are available aplenty. Very good restaurants and eateries in short distace. Good Indian restaurent just about 20 meters ahead. Large drawing rooms, well maintained kitchen and spacious bed rooms. Staff very courteous and helpful. The only disadvantage I observed is that one has to wait a long time for the lift to come( Pls provide extra cushion of 15 minutes...or you will be late with your schedules)to come.
点评日期: 2011年9月28日

joshua S.(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2011年7月)
great location for outdoor dining.
it was close to the subway and restaurants.
My son and I stayed here for 5 nights. I didn't like that wi-Fi was $12 a day where other hotels provides free wi-Fi .. the maid service wasn't the best because my room was only cleaned twice. The free breakfast was more like an airplane snack and not a breakfast and last but not least the price I paid was just enough. A few days later the price of the hotel tripled ..I don't know why.
点评日期: 2011年9月5日

Zwahedi M.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2010年10月)
Great Location
Spave
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible.
点评日期: 2010年11月3日

David S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2010年7月)
4th of July weekend
Location - close to nightclubs and shopping
Hotel Cleanliness
Stayed at the Towns Inn Suites July 2nd-July 5th in order to be close to all the action during Toronto's 30th Gay Pride celebration. As far as location to nearby bars, nightclubs, subway, and shopping areas I was not disppointed. The hotel also had a large indoor pool plus underground parking deck. The room I was in had a queen size bed with a kitchenette. So overall I was pleased. Yes the room could use some updating and the elevators could be faster, but for what I wanted and the price I couldnt complain. PLus the view from the balcony was very nice indeed.
点评日期: 2010年7月27日

Gordon S.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2010年3月)
It was a nice place to stay
Check in was smooth and efficient. The continental breakfast was excellent with toast, fresh fruit, coffee and a muffin. Quite nice.
The hotel needs some upgrading, especially the carpets.
The reservation was made at the last minute and after a fairly exhaustive search related to proximity to downtown, parking facilities, plus many of the reviews, I settled on The Town Inn Suites. I have been to Toronto many times and know my way around. I had never heard of this place. It fulfilled my needs quite adequately. The front desk manager was very thorough. The receptionist/clerk seemed a little harried, but that's a personal comment. The carpets need to be replaced and some of the fixtures were getting older, but everything worked. The price was quite good considering the alternatives. I was disappointed with one personal issue. There were two pillows and both were hard and over-stuffed. I couldn't sleep on them. One other gripe. One hand towel was dirty with a black smudge. And, the bath towel had a hair in it.... ew! The other thing I liked was the fact that the room had a kitchenette. We ate out for lunch and brought back our dinner from a local market and saved a bundle.
点评日期: 2010年3月20日