arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自185条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自185份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 6.5

4 Riyaz A.
英国
2016年4月24日
Hotel charges you for wrong fees
Hotel charged me twice for the first night an twices the taxea and were not willing to redund me my money. Spoke to manager but kept going on about policies. Breakfast is terrible. Some staff are food but manager Mr Hari is very good. But wer not willing to listen to the complaint. Charged me twice for first night with all the taxes. Crazy!! I have raised it now with my credit card company.

5.7 Shahzad A.
巴基斯坦
2016年3月19日
Landmark Hotel is Overrated
Location. Breakfast is Good. Proximity of the hotel is good
Floors of the rooms need maintenance. The Flooring of the room (308) where I was staying was not even at many places. The Health Club needs immediate attention. It has only one outdated treadmill, rest of equipment also needs to be maintained. AC of the Health Club is not working well.

5.3 Shahzad A.
巴基斯坦
2016年3月19日
Landmark Hotel Deira is Overrated
Location. Buffet Breakfast was Ok, Proximity for Food is Good
Floors of the rooms need maintenance. The Flooring of the room (308) where I was staying was not even at many places. The Health Club needs immediate attention. It has only one outdated treadmill, rest of equipment also needs to be maintained. AC of the Health Club is not working well.

9.3 KOYA M.
毛里求斯
2016年3月19日
Good location
Value for money

8 Ebrahim J.
南非
2016年3月18日
good hotel
enjoyed our stay at landmark

8 Ebrahim J.
南非
2016年3月18日
good hotel
enjoyed our stay at landmark

8.4 NAZIRA N.
新加坡
2016年3月2日
Great Experience
There are a few Landmark Hotel and this is the Landmark Hotel Baniyas. It's at the strategic location, near Metro, electronic shops everywhere and of course eateries. It can get busy whole day but I feel it's ok. Walking distance to Naif Souq and abra going to Bur Dubai. There's MCD across the street. As for the room, it's just nice and wifi was good. We didn't take breakfast at the hotel during our stay. Thumbs up for the staff there. Very friendly and helpful. I managed to check-in early since I checked out late, they refunded me a half day stay. Thank you for being thoughtful and the security guard is always there to render help with your shopping stuff.

5.2 Omar A.
英国
2016年2月25日
Poor toilet and service
You need to tell the house keeping that you need room cleaning everyday which is very bad if you don speak to them your room is firstly as you left

5 Zubair D.
英国
2016年2月18日
Quitr ordinary.
Clean, near to all amenities,very close to the mosqus..
We were quite disappointed with the rooms provided as it had very little daylight with all drain pipes and air con flu exposed with constant noise of pigeons and birds to be heard. We also felt that the breakfast on offer was too substandard and no way value for Money. The swimming pool and sauna although exist but very basic and requires upgrading We were impressed with staff and their assistance in all matters.

9.2 Abdul N.
新加坡
2016年2月14日
Very close to Naif, 5 min walk !
Arrive at hotel very early morning, Aaron the receptionist let us have the room for early check-in and to have breakfast as well.