凯宾斯基亚喀巴饭店 (Kempinski Hotel Aqaba)

King Hussein Street, 亚喀巴, 亚喀巴, 约旦 77110 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.9
来自52条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自52份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.5
  • 设施 9.6
  • 位置 9.3
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 8.1
排序条件

maher(来自约旦)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
全海景双人房
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
happy
good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
点评日期: 2014年12月21日

Ira(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海景豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff
Location; Service; Design
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
点评日期: 2014年8月31日

eli(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
海景豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
super hotel
clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
点评日期: 2014年7月8日

Nasser(来自约旦)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华双人房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably
Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
点评日期: 2014年6月18日

Joanna(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
海景豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
点评日期: 2014年6月4日

ayman(来自约旦)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华双人房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
点评日期: 2014年5月28日

Renata(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海景豪华双人房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年5月3日

Shimon(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
海景豪华双人房
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
dissappointed
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
点评日期: 2014年5月2日

ade(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
全海景双人房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
点评日期: 2014年3月5日

Dr(来自沙特阿拉伯)
情侣旅客
海景豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Great and pleasant stay
location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
点评日期: 2014年2月18日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: