伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 (Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel)

Terminal 5, 希斯路, 伦敦, 英国 TW6 2GD - 查看地图

超级赞 8.6
来自341条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自341份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 9.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Hyoung(来自韩国)
商务旅客
经典房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
It was good, but...
It was good, but one thing I don't like. There is only one elevator for go to upstair. It must walk to room so long.
点评日期: 2016年8月1日

Ashanti(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
小型套房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Quick but great stay
My family of 4 (13 & 11 year old kids), stayed here prior to an early flight out of Heathrow. We didn't get to enjoy all this hotel has to offer, since we were really only there to sleep, but the check-in/out process was a breeze, and the Club level privileges that came with the suite we booked were wonderful. We were not able to enjoy the continental breakfast, but the evening hors d'oeuvres including cocktails were well worth it. The only downside to our stay is that we were all 4 in the same sleeping area. For $340/night, it would've been nice to have had a separate room with living area and pull out couch for the kids. However, the front desk was kind to suggest a rollaway bed, so our boys would not have to share the sleeper sofa. Housekeeping thankfully responded quickly to our request for the extra bed and even made up the sleeper sofa for us while we were at dinner.
点评日期: 2016年7月31日

Deborah(来自美国)
夫妇
经典大房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great location
Very easy to get to from the airport and you don't have to pay for a Hopper bus.
点评日期: 2016年7月28日

Michelle(来自英国)
夫妇
经典大房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Just what we needed before our next day flight :-)
Location is excellent, bedroom and bathroom very comfortable and relaxing. Ideal night stop before next day flight. The hotel restaurants, bars and lobby area has a lovely atmosphere. A very enjoyable stay and my husband and I will definitely be staying again in the future.
点评日期: 2016年7月27日

Sarah(来自美国)
单行旅客
经典大房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Flight Change
Our daughter missed her flight and had to spend one night in London. Thank goodness for this hotel! It was convenietly located to her terminal and very clean and comfortable. She was able to relax and catch her flight the next morning with no problem! Thanks for making her stay so enjoyable given the negative circumstances.
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

Frances(来自波多黎各)
夫妇
高级特大房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
It was a perfect experience
One of my favorite hotels when connecting at Heathrow.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日

Gavin(来自美国)
夫妇
小型套房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Perfect overnight when stranded
Easier than rushing to catch a flight
点评日期: 2016年7月5日

See(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
经典大房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Generally, everything is good.
Generally, everything is good.
点评日期: 2016年6月27日

LINDA(来自美国)
单行旅客
经典房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Location, Quiet and Convenient
Located with super easy access to all LHR terminals. The hotel is very close to the airport but I could not hear a single airplane which was amazing! Very comfortable beds, nice bathroom amenities and very clean room. Easy, walkable and free train access to the airport. Once inside, you'll find wonderful & friendly service, nicely appointed rooms, good food (and room service) and bars. Couldn't ask for a better one night stay in London.
点评日期: 2016年6月23日

RAY(来自香港)
夫妇
经典大房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Location location location
It is very convenient
点评日期: 2016年6月18日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: