查看酒店资料

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 (Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel)

Terminal 5, 希斯路, 伦敦, 英国 TW6 2GD - 查看地图

超级赞 8.6
来自337条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自337份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 9.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Michelle D.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Just what we needed before our next day flight :-)
Location is excellent, bedroom and bathroom very comfortable and relaxing. Ideal night stop before next day flight. The hotel restaurants, bars and lobby area has a lovely atmosphere. A very enjoyable stay and my husband and I will definitely be staying again in the future.
点评日期: 2016年7月27日

Sarah F.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Flight Change
Our daughter missed her flight and had to spend one night in London. Thank goodness for this hotel! It was convenietly located to her terminal and very clean and comfortable. She was able to relax and catch her flight the next morning with no problem! Thanks for making her stay so enjoyable given the negative circumstances.
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

Frances G.(来自波多黎各)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
It was a perfect experience
One of my favorite hotels when connecting at Heathrow.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日

Gavin H.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Perfect overnight when stranded
Easier than rushing to catch a flight
点评日期: 2016年7月5日

See K.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Generally, everything is good.
Generally, everything is good.
点评日期: 2016年6月27日

LINDA S.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Location, Quiet and Convenient
Located with super easy access to all LHR terminals. The hotel is very close to the airport but I could not hear a single airplane which was amazing! Very comfortable beds, nice bathroom amenities and very clean room. Easy, walkable and free train access to the airport. Once inside, you'll find wonderful & friendly service, nicely appointed rooms, good food (and room service) and bars. Couldn't ask for a better one night stay in London.
点评日期: 2016年6月23日

RAY W.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Location location location
It is very convenient
点评日期: 2016年6月18日

Norman J.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Our stay with you.
the stay was wonderful and the staff was outstanding. On our next trip to England,we will definitely stay with you.
点评日期: 2016年5月18日

Sol W.(来自巴拿马)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Fantastic!
Overnight stay until our flight out of Heathrow T5. Loved it completely, there is room service but its a bit limited, however the food was fantastic, loved the beds and everything was more than satisfactory. Our bathroom had a tub and a shower, which was greatly appreciated!
点评日期: 2016年4月11日

David G.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Awesome
Faultless stay. Only wish we had had longer to enjoy it.
点评日期: 2016年4月4日