查看酒店资料

H10蒙特卡达精品酒店 (H10 Montcada-Boutique Hotel)

Via Laietana, 24, 哥特式, 巴塞罗那, 西班牙 08003 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.6
来自170条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自170份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.8

Pauline W.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
4 days in Barcelona
Great location, fantastic reception staff, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. Ask reception about restaurants :)
点评日期: 2016年4月2日

Jenna M.(来自法国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Very nice hotel, perfectly located
Great looking hotel, the staff was impeccable. The paint of my room (310) could/should be freshened up. Also, pay attention to leaving the cleaning cart all day in the corridor, or leaving the employee's room door open too much. It breaks the feel of the hotel. But other than that, i'm really glad with my stay.
点评日期: 2016年3月13日

Kathy E.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了10晚(2015年12月)
Great location but noisy and cramped
Location, staff, comfort of bed
We were first allocated a room on the 1st floor and after 3 nights of not being able to sleep because of the noise in the street, asked to be moved. Relocating to the 7th floor helped considerably with the noise but the room was much smaller. Although the window in the room opened, the table with the coffee maker and TV blocked it. As well, it was difficult to plug in the coffee maker because the plug was behind the curtain. The bath towels are located at the other end of the bathroom from the shower so remember to take your towel or risk slipping with wet feet on a marble floor. As well, there is a risk of stepping on the door stop for the bathroom door when getting in or out of the shower. Staff were fantastic. We didn't eat at the hotel so cannot comment on the food.
点评日期: 2016年1月12日

Alex W.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Good but noisy stay at H10 Montcada
1. Staff were friendly & attentive. When help was required they acted promptly & politely. 2. The room was clean with comfortable beds & good storage for clothes. 3. The roof top jacuzzi
Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff were excellent & the rooms were perfect. The only criticism I would have would be staying in the front of the hotel was extremely noisy with the subway & traffic buzzing away all night, just wished I had a room to the back of the hotel to cut down on the noise. Would definitely stay here again when I come to Barcelona next year.
点评日期: 2015年12月10日

Juan M.(来自墨西哥)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Friendly, comfortable and clean
location, staff, amenities
Very pleasant stay, with very helpful and friendly staff. Just across the Gothic neighbourhood and metro station, great market a few minutes walking and walking distance from attractions. Great experience overall.
点评日期: 2015年12月7日

Peter D.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
El major de todos - best of the best❗️
The reception staff were gracious and welcoming - after a thirty six hour flight this was very much appreciated. Everything was exemplary and everyone more than helpful🎯. Muchas gracias to H10
I would be delighted to be a guest again and again. 'Excellente como siempre' 🌹X12. A special mention and commendation to Louisa, Iilliana and Guillaume at reception. P,S. The 'picnic basket' (very early check out) take away breakfast was unique, in my experience 👍😃
点评日期: 2015年12月5日

Theodoros K.(来自希腊)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2015年11月)
Unforgettable staying!!!!!
Cleaness- facilities- atmosphere
Amazing staying. The staff was very helpful and kind. The hotel was in a central point. Easy access to everything. Metro exactly opposite. Next to the hotel is a coffee- bakery with a big variety of pasteries.7 unforgettable days in H10 Montcada hotel.
点评日期: 2015年12月1日

Daren N.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2015年11月)
Comfortable and good location
Location, Cleanliness, Great service staff
Clean and comfortable hotel with ideal location right in the city center. Metro is just at the doorstep of the hotel.
点评日期: 2015年11月29日

Thomas T.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Great for tourists, get an upgrade
Location, room, breakfast
An awsome welcome with cava and fast check-in. Probably coolest location in the city with great bars and restaurants, where locals and tourists meet.
点评日期: 2015年11月28日

Claire H.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2015年11月)
Perfect hotel for a trip to barcelona
Great location for all the main sights in Barcelona, lovey roof terrace with a jacuzzi and views of the city, staff were very friendly
We had a lovely stay at the H10 Montcada! The room was perfect for us, though it was quite small but there's so much to see in Barcelona so we weren't in it that much. The roof terrace is lovely and had great views over the gothic quarter, especially with the jacuzzi (open 9am-6.30pm in November). We didn't have breakfast at the hotel as we had booked a room without breakfast and it was €18 each extra a day...! There was a coffee machine in the room which was free to use which was good. We also got given a glass of sparkling wine on arrival. The location of the hotel is perfect - in walking distance of so many bars, cafes, restaurants and sights/attractions. I would definitely stay here again!
点评日期: 2015年11月14日