查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.6
来自74条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自74份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.7
排序条件

GBENGA O.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Amazing Hotel
The staff are Top notch always helpful,Hotel in perfect location,Value for money
The staff were very very helpful , welcoming and Friendly. The facilities in the hotel are in very good condition.Breakfast was good. Personally I will say the Staff are the great asset the hotel has. Over all the hotel is Value for money. For the money I paid I would give 99.4%.
点评日期: 2014年9月16日

Juraj H.(来自斯洛伐克)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
nice hotel
Location, staff, room
点评日期: 2014年8月18日

Anna M.(来自匈牙利)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
a friendly place to arrive, a cosy place to stay
friendly and attentive staff; fantastic breakfast, good location
Our stay at the hotel was excellent. The hotel staff was absolutely attentive, helpful and very kind. The breakfast was a super selection of delicacies, everything was fresh and delicious. Our room was absolutely clean, nicely furbished, the bed comfortable. It was also silent and had a garden view from one of the windows, from where excellent fresh air could come in. The public transportation was within easy reach and walking in the nearby streets was also lovely. It is a place where we definitely go back again!
点评日期: 2014年7月10日

Nazuk Z.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Pretty good, expected more for the price
Clean good-looking suites, nice reception staff, no fuss at check-in or out.
Positives: -Helpful reception -Comfortably soft beds -Pretty-looking suites. -Big towels. Negatives: -Not located in the heart of Pest (where the entertainment/food/nightlife is. -Overpriced (£200 for 3 nights) -Breakfast- Very cheap and terribly limited variety of meat and cheese at buffet breakfast. Same scrambled and boiled eggs every day. No music unless requested. No ambience. No chopped fruit bowls and different types of yoghurt and seeds. Ridiculously basic for the price. -For a 4 star hotel and for the price I expected more. Slightly bigger baths with full (not half) shower curtain, bathrobes and slippers, sumptuous breakfast. The breakfast is what most people get excited about on holiday!! Especially when the rest of Budapest (even at nominal prices) does such delicious food. Hope this will improve in future.
点评日期: 2014年5月14日

Atul P.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Lovely modern hotel in a quiet location
Modern, clean & spacious rooms.
Receptionist very approachable and friendly, ordered panini at the bar which was of the very cheap type & fillings non-existant so do not order food at the bar. Breakfast on offer is ample and caters to most; continental breakfast.
点评日期: 2013年12月13日

Nabil K.(来自匈牙利)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Nice
Nice balcony in the rooms.
点评日期: 2013年10月9日

malin F.(来自瑞典)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了7晚(2013年9月)
very nice and pleasent stay
staff, beds, breakfast
Very good, with nice staff and very nice rooms. It was situated in a good area that was very calm.
点评日期: 2013年10月7日

Milan M.(来自塞尔维亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Pleasent stay
Modern, clean, quite, and well located
Room was large and clean, the only problem was that we specifically asked in our reservation for balcony, however, staff ignored this request although they had such room, which they gave us ultimately. Otherwise, great location, quite area, close to Danube and in nice part of Buda.
点评日期: 2013年10月2日

Szabolcs R.(来自匈牙利)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2013年7月)
I have got what I expected.
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport, city hotel
点评日期: 2013年8月18日

Pang J.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Comfortable and clean hotel
friendly staff hotel room comfortable and clean
Renum Residence is a comfortable hotel ,room are big and quiet surrounding good for family stay
点评日期: 2013年7月19日