查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自61条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自61份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

ann B.(来自丹麦)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex
Location, breakfast and location
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
点评日期: 2013年8月20日

Walter P.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
If it wasn't for the location would not bother
location is the best one good say
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
点评日期: 2013年7月19日

Michelle L.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
Great Location
Value for money, location, breakfast
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
点评日期: 2013年6月10日

Maria S.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street
Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
点评日期: 2013年5月10日

Kimberley F.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Great location but smelly hotel
The room was big and the breakfast good
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
点评日期: 2013年1月10日

Charles E.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Terrible access but Good Location
Location and Clean Room
don't bring in too many luggages when you're here, it was gruesome, cause the hotel is situated on the 5th floor, the elevator only goes from 1st floor to the 4th floor, so you have a flight of stairs from the ground to the 1st floor and from the 4th floor to the fifth floor. we were carrying 4 large luggage and the day we left the power was out and we had to walk all the way down the flights of floors, you can imagined the load we had to carry through the flight of floors. not recommended if you want to shop and carry heavy load.
点评日期: 2012年11月30日

Line C.(来自挪威)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Nice room, bad reseptionist, lots of stairs!
location.
The hotel only have an elevator for some of the stairs. The last few stairs are really hard to walk with alot of baggage because it's so narrow and goes around. The receptionist that was there under my stay was terribly bad at service and seemed to really hate his job, but i think it was just bad luck since the other people i talked to there was very nice (washing service, the restaurant and the bartender). The room was a good surprise, i liked it. It had no aircondition but alot of windows (that had a strange way of opening.)
点评日期: 2012年9月29日

Rose M.(来自爱尔兰)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Awesome location
Price, clean, comfortable and safe.
This hotel was very central and the area was safe. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the price was reasonable.
点评日期: 2012年9月20日

WU C.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
Hotel with good facility/near to train station
cheap/near to train station
there is good facility, near to train station breakfast is nice, but need to walk staircase not good for visitor carring large baggage
点评日期: 2012年9月12日

Panitas S.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年8月)
Great location, reasonable price
Location, Price, comfortable room
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The room is comfortable,, the location is great. It nears the underground station. The price is reasonable. The breakfast is good.
点评日期: 2012年8月19日