查看酒店资料

柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 (TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham)

Chausseestrasse 33, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自126条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自126份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4

Dennis S.
新西兰
2015年10月29日
Berlin
clean staff
Excellent

Sarah Y.
澳大利亚
2015年9月22日
Great hotel, Great location
Fantastic Location, REALLY comfy bed and good bar
I really enjoyed it! A solo traveller and it was a fantastic location for me! I felt super safe and staff always there to help! Really great location!

Jigneshkumar P.
印度
2015年8月5日
Brilliant Stay
Location, Service, comfort
The amazing hotel, beautiful staff. We have been served by Alexandra. She was very friendly and welcomed us with a beautiful smile. She also advised us for all facility of hotels and city map. I definitely recommend as one of the beautiful hotel in Berlin. We will stay again. Thanks for everything.

FRANCESCA K.
新加坡
2015年8月1日
Good Location and pleasant stay
1. Location

Pernille T.
丹麦
2015年4月7日
/
Location and size of the family room

Hing H.
香港
2015年1月19日
A great stay and good location
location, hotel conditions and room comfort
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part

Melissa F.
新加坡
2015年1月12日
Great hotel, value for money
Value for money, great service, good location
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.

Donavan R.
加拿大
2014年7月28日
Modern comfortable affordable luxury
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.

Donavan R.
加拿大
2014年7月28日
Modern comfortable home
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.

Donavan R.
加拿大
2014年7月28日
Modern comfortable room
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day