查看酒店资料

柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 (TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham)

Chausseestrasse 33, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自126条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自126份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4

Dennis S.(来自新西兰)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Berlin
clean staff
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年10月29日

Sarah Y.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2015年9月)
Great hotel, Great location
Fantastic Location, REALLY comfy bed and good bar
I really enjoyed it! A solo traveller and it was a fantastic location for me! I felt super safe and staff always there to help! Really great location!
点评日期: 2015年9月22日

Jigneshkumar P.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Brilliant Stay
Location, Service, comfort
The amazing hotel, beautiful staff. We have been served by Alexandra. She was very friendly and welcomed us with a beautiful smile. She also advised us for all facility of hotels and city map. I definitely recommend as one of the beautiful hotel in Berlin. We will stay again. Thanks for everything.
点评日期: 2015年8月5日

FRANCESCA K.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
Good Location and pleasant stay
1. Location
点评日期: 2015年8月1日

Pernille T.(来自丹麦)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
/
Location and size of the family room
点评日期: 2015年4月7日

Hing H.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
A great stay and good location
location, hotel conditions and room comfort
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
点评日期: 2015年1月19日

Melissa F.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
Great hotel, value for money
Value for money, great service, good location
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
点评日期: 2015年1月12日

Donavan R.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Modern comfortable affordable luxury
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
点评日期: 2014年7月28日

Donavan R.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Modern comfortable home
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
点评日期: 2014年7月28日

Donavan R.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Modern comfortable room
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
点评日期: 2014年7月28日