arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

柏林米特区温德姆特里普酒店 (TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham)

Chausseestrasse 33, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (122)

商务旅客 (7)

夫妇 (65)

单行旅客 (23)

家庭及年幼儿童 (3)

家庭及大龄儿童 (8)

团队游客 (16)

超级赞
8.4
来自122份点评
环境和清洁度
9.2
设施
7.0
位置
8.2
客房舒适度
8.5
服务
8.6
性价比
8.6
餐饮
7.4

8 Mary G.
Australia
2014年1月12日
Lovely hotel in Mitte
Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.

8.7 dale O.
United Kingdom
2014年1月6日
Close to an exciting city
Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep

9.3 Rebeca A.
Spain
2014年1月6日
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!
Staff, location and design.
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.

10 Gerald T.
United States of America
2013年12月26日
Great two night stay
Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.

8.3 Rosemary M.
United States of America
2013年12月20日
Good value, good design, very clean
Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.

9.3 SIMIN Y.
China
2013年11月11日
It was a lovely trip
There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)

9 Kimberly Y.
Singapore
2013年11月6日
4 Star but could do with providing free internet
Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.

9.3 Stephen M.
United States of America
2013年11月4日
Don't trip......
Comfort, design, centrally located
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!

8.7 Radek V.
Czech Republic
2013年10月30日
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.
Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.

7.3 TZE H.
Malaysia
2013年10月26日
Good and clean hotel
Cleanliness and design