超级赞 8.3
来自72条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自72份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件
实用点评

Lynn(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级双人房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Lovely hotel, great value
The only downside is the smell of smoke, but it wasn't too bad. The room was lovely and clean, the staff were great and the location was perfect for our long weekend in Berlin.
点评日期: 2016年5月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eero(来自芬兰)
情侣旅客
高级双人房
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Week at the Savoy
Location, price and staff
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
点评日期: 2015年6月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Joseph(来自美国)
商务旅客
舒适单人房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
wonderful stay
staff, location, food, cigar bar
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
点评日期: 2015年5月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mike(来自英国)
情侣旅客
舒适双人房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks
Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
点评日期: 2014年3月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pauline(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级双人房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Great
position; size of roomj comfort of the room
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
点评日期: 2013年11月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Seliyan(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
舒适双人房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Bad evening with a great breakfast
Breakfast and location
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
点评日期: 2013年8月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robert(来自荷兰)
商务旅客
舒适单人房
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Good hotel, old-fashioned
large room, free wifi, central location
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
点评日期: 2013年4月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ping(来自香港)
情侣旅客
高级双人房
入住了5晚(2013年3月)
Good location, Bad room layout
good location
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
点评日期: 2013年4月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Delia(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
舒适双人房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Clean and comfortable
Fast room service
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
点评日期: 2013年3月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Brigitte(来自德国)
商务旅客
舒适单人房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
old scholl design
located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2013年1月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: