查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自62条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自62份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Pauline B.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Great
position; size of roomj comfort of the room
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
点评日期: 2013年11月13日

Seliyan N.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Bad evening with a great breakfast
Breakfast and location
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
点评日期: 2013年8月14日

Robert G.(来自荷兰)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Good hotel, old-fashioned
large room, free wifi, central location
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
点评日期: 2013年4月28日

Ping M.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2013年3月)
Good location, Bad room layout
good location
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
点评日期: 2013年4月8日

Delia B.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Clean and comfortable
Fast room service
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
点评日期: 2013年3月25日

Brigitte S.(来自德国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
old scholl design
located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2013年1月14日

DAH C.(来自香港)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
nice and clean hotel
Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
点评日期: 2012年10月15日

james T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
grand old hotel, great location.
grand old hotel, great location for shoppers
We stayed in this hotel from 27 to 29 Oct 2012. This is a grand old hotel with comfortable, stuffy leather chairs, red carpets, wooden panels and heavy curtains. However like most old hotels, the lift was small and slow, the rooms showed signs of wear and tear and the room heating was a bit cranky. However the hotel has excellent staff who were helpful and professional. It is located just off the main shopping district of "Kudam". The nearest train station is 20 mins walk away. It is conveniently located and a great hotel for any visitors to Berlin.
点评日期: 2012年10月7日

Ade S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2012年8月)
the location was very strategic
nice room and very comfort
I very satisfied with the service of the hotel,the people were very kindly. The room was big and comfort.
点评日期: 2012年8月27日

Ho S.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
Good location with good style
proximity to the station
The hotel is very close to the S-bahn station. The environment is also very good. Though air-conditioner is not available in some rooms it is totally un-necessary. Breakfast however is not provided freely and costs quite a lot.
点评日期: 2012年8月27日