查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.5
来自201条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自201份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.9

YEN C.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
很有設計感的飯店
離地鐵站近 但地鐵站都沒有電梯or 手扶梯。 旁邊有小超市
房間找不到熱水壺 得要到樓下和服務人員拿
点评日期: 2015年9月3日

Chris C.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Beautiful appearance
Beautiful appearance, but a little "over-designed", so difficcult to tell which are walls, mirrors, doors, cupboards or empty spaces. Just glass between bathroom sink and sleeping area, so you can watch each other. Shower door doesn't fully close, so water gets everywhere easily. However, still a very comfortable, beautifulplace, and we had a fabuous room on floor 7, with small balcony and fantastic view.
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

May C.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Good location
The staff was so nice and helpful. The room was so clean and very comfy.
点评日期: 2016年7月25日

frank S.(来自德国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Good value for money
The hotel is good located next to the city (West). The rooms are good eqiupped, but cleaniness has space to improve - especially the bathrooms. Staff is friendly.
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

David G.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Excellent.
Lovely Hotel, fantastic staff who were all very helpful and very polite made for a really enjoyable stay. Location great for underground connections. Breakfast was a highlight at the start of the day, brilliant choice, attentive staff, no rush , fresh tasty food, could not find fault at all...perfect ! Being British the only missing item was a facility for tea/coffee making in the room. Would I return ?...Yes.
点评日期: 2016年6月28日

XUEQIN L.(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
I love this hotel very much
I have been to Berlin many times since a few years ago. after live in some different hotels,finally I chose this hotel and now live this hotel when I visit Berlin.Nice service and nice room.
点评日期: 2016年6月22日

Mayestica J.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Really nice hotel with value for money
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights with my husband to explore Berlin. Sana Berlin never failed my expectations : sumptuous breakfast, clean room, nice sauna, excellent staffs, and on top of all : not as expensive aa most other 4-star hotels in Berlin. We will come back there again whenever we visit Berlin.
点评日期: 2016年6月15日

Andre H.(来自挪威)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Extreamly hard and uncomfortable beds!
I have never stayed in a hotel with SO HARD BEDS. I often go to Berlin and also other places around the world, so I have quite a lot to compare with, and I normally never complain about anything at the hotels. I had pre-paid for 4 nights and after the first night I asked politely in the reception if they had a solution for this, for example a softer top matress to put above the main matress. The nice lady said she would look into it, but when the night came they had only put a very, very thin (about 2 cm) blanket on the to of the matress, so not a proper solution. I can mention that I am a 50 years old man in normal shape and size. So if you like normal beds so you can get a normal nights sleep, do not stay at this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年5月15日

Sinan B.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.
点评日期: 2016年5月1日

monika Z.(来自波兰)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
a place for chill out
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double
点评日期: 2016年4月22日