arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

华美达广场旅馆-柏林市中心 (Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre)

Prager Street 12., 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国 10779

很满意 7.5
来自39条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自39份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 6.7

Heiko J.
德国
2013年7月23日
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar
Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!

Peter M.
德国
2012年10月21日
Great Hotel with excellent facilities
Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.

Eldar A.
俄罗斯
2012年9月26日
Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites
nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge..

Lila Z.
瑞士
2015年9月24日
Hôtel proche de tout
Accès rapide au métro, magasins alimentaires à 30 secondes, restaurants à 30 secondes
La chambre était bien, sauf que les affaires de première nécessité que l'on trouve dans les 4 et 5 étoiles faisaient défaut. J'ai dû demander à ce que l'on me donne un bonnet de bains. Par contre, le personnel de l'hôtel est très accueillant et aidant. On a un accès rapide au métro, magasins alimentaires et restaurants, donc c'est réellement un plus.

Sebastien N.
法国
2015年3月10日
Très beau séjour
Qualité chambre

Ivar S.
挪威
2013年10月10日
Trivelig følte seg velkommen
Betjeningen, frokosten og rommene
Vi var der i forbindelse med Berlin maraton, og fikk det vi ønsket med god frokost og trivelig betjening. Rene rom og stille område.

Siw-Aina H.
挪威
2013年4月25日
Stort rom med separat soverom
Stort og luftig rom med separat soverom og godplass til ekstraseng. God beliggenhet og variert frokosttilbud
Vi var tre jenter på tur og fikk et flott og romslig rom. Det ligger perfekt til med gangavstand til Ku'damm.

Ana F.
葡萄牙
2016年5月10日
Recomendable
Buena ubicación, muy limpio, buen desayuno, algun personal muy seco.

Suzanne H.
荷兰
2013年1月9日
Goed Hotel, rustige ligging maar centraal
grote kamer
rustige omgeving maar leuke restaurantjes op loopafstand. Vlak bij de Metro en op loopafstand van de Kurfursterdam. Grote kamer en prima ontbijt. Goede sportfaciliteiten. Vriendelijk personeel.

Wiktor D.
丹麦
2016年5月18日
Par fra Denmark
kan anbefales