查看酒店资料

华美达广场旅馆-柏林市中心 (Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre)

Prager Street 12., 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国 10779 - 查看地图

很满意 7.5
来自39条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自39份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Marja E.(来自芬兰)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !
servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
点评日期: 2013年11月1日

Heiko J.(来自德国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar
Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
点评日期: 2013年7月23日

Peter M.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Great Hotel with excellent facilities
Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
点评日期: 2012年10月21日

Eldar A.(来自俄罗斯)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites
nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge..
点评日期: 2012年9月26日

Lila Z.(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Hôtel proche de tout
Accès rapide au métro, magasins alimentaires à 30 secondes, restaurants à 30 secondes
La chambre était bien, sauf que les affaires de première nécessité que l'on trouve dans les 4 et 5 étoiles faisaient défaut. J'ai dû demander à ce que l'on me donne un bonnet de bains. Par contre, le personnel de l'hôtel est très accueillant et aidant. On a un accès rapide au métro, magasins alimentaires et restaurants, donc c'est réellement un plus.
点评日期: 2015年9月24日

Sebastien N.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Très beau séjour
Qualité chambre
点评日期: 2015年3月10日

Ivar S.(来自挪威)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2013年9月)
Trivelig følte seg velkommen
Betjeningen, frokosten og rommene
Vi var der i forbindelse med Berlin maraton, og fikk det vi ønsket med god frokost og trivelig betjening. Rene rom og stille område.
点评日期: 2013年10月10日

Siw-Aina H.(来自挪威)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Stort rom med separat soverom
Stort og luftig rom med separat soverom og godplass til ekstraseng. God beliggenhet og variert frokosttilbud
Vi var tre jenter på tur og fikk et flott og romslig rom. Det ligger perfekt til med gangavstand til Ku'damm.
点评日期: 2013年4月25日

Ana F.(来自葡萄牙)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Recomendable
Buena ubicación, muy limpio, buen desayuno, algun personal muy seco.
点评日期: 2016年5月10日

Suzanne H.(来自荷兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了6晚(2012年12月)
Goed Hotel, rustige ligging maar centraal
grote kamer
rustige omgeving maar leuke restaurantjes op loopafstand. Vlak bij de Metro en op loopafstand van de Kurfursterdam. Grote kamer en prima ontbijt. Goede sportfaciliteiten. Vriendelijk personeel.
点评日期: 2013年1月9日