柏林米特华美达大酒店 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte)

Chausseestreet 118-120., 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自72条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自72份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Henricus(来自荷兰)
夫妇
双人房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Weekend away
The price was too much compared to the ammenities (no coffee nor wifi in the room) and bad pillows. In the hotel it was said prices from € 79 and we paid almost double. The breakfast was not even included in our price (€ 15,00 p.p.p.d.)... The staff only replied to your questions and didn't make any efforts to give more service than an average 2 or 3* hotel. When it comes to payments they were very fast to collect.
点评日期: 2016年5月10日

NURUL(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
三人房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
First Timer @ Berlin
Greeting by the front desk personnel was normal and brief. Up above using a small but clean elevator. Walking to the room took us awhile. The room was clean and tidy. 2 nights in Berlin was a good and memorable one. As it was a brief reception during our arrival...so was during check-out. Good bye and thank you BERLIN
点评日期: 2016年4月5日

Catherine(来自爱尔兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
三人房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Beautiful hotel
Stayed in this hotel for three nights. Excellent room it was really spacious and spotless clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely come back to stay here again!
点评日期: 2016年4月1日

Elizabeth(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
三人房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Excellent hotel
Hotel fabulous. A bit far out from the centre of Berlin but once we got the hang of the underground all was good
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

zhong(来自中国)
商务旅客
双人房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
easy access and good location
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.
点评日期: 2016年2月8日

Ashik(来自印度)
家庭及大龄儿童
四人房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
点评日期: 2015年12月30日

An(来自挪威)
团队游客
四人房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
点评日期: 2015年10月27日

David(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
四人房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
点评日期: 2015年10月3日

PERLA(来自以色列)
家庭及大龄儿童
三人房
入住了7晚(2015年8月)
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
点评日期: 2015年9月8日

Pei(来自英国)
团队游客
三人房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
点评日期: 2015年9月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: