arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

拉迪森蓝色旅馆 (Radisson Blu Hotel)

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178

超级赞 8.3
来自84条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自84份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 9.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 7.6

Gary G.
美国
2016年3月15日
Far from a 5 star
location , value
Just coming from a stay at The Mandarin Oriental Prague, maybe the Radisson Blu had too much to live up to. Small rooms horrible concierge and generally unfriendly staff(except for housekeeping).A friend sent us a fruit platter some olives and cheese to our room it came with no dishes, napkins or utensils.

Yi-Seul M.
韩国
2016年3月1日
2 nights with the aquarium view
aquarium, cleanness, location
It was a nice stay in Radisson Blu in Berlin. The location was perfect as it was centre of the city. It was raining a lot one day so I didn't know what to do - so i went to the indoor swimming pool and had a relaxing afternoon! The staffs were ok, not particularly amazing.

samuel W.
英国
2016年2月25日
Good location
In central Berlin with easy access to all areas.

Georgiana T.
罗马尼亚
2016年2月22日
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view
Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.

Andre M.
澳大利亚
2015年10月24日
Bad customer service
Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him

john G.
英国
2015年10月12日
Nice hotel on an excellent location
Location

harrison K.
澳大利亚
2015年8月9日
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel

harrison K.
澳大利亚
2015年8月9日
Great location on river front
Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location

Anniken G.
泰国
2015年7月24日
Great stay here.
breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.

Karen R.
美国
2015年7月17日
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!
Location, service, and the aquarium!
Excellent!