超级赞 8.4
来自93条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自93份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.6
  • 位置 9.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

James(来自加拿大)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房
入住了7晚(2016年5月)
Great stay
I had a great time and enjoyed the hotel quite a lot
点评日期: 2016年5月24日

Muhammad(来自美国)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
business
excellent location. Very courteous staff.
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

Blair(来自英国)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Great Hotel and Place
Great hotel in an amazing position, would recommend
点评日期: 2016年3月17日

Gary(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Far from a 5 star
location , value
Just coming from a stay at The Mandarin Oriental Prague, maybe the Radisson Blu had too much to live up to. Small rooms horrible concierge and generally unfriendly staff(except for housekeeping).A friend sent us a fruit platter some olives and cheese to our room it came with no dishes, napkins or utensils.
点评日期: 2016年3月15日

Yi-Seul(来自韩国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
2 nights with the aquarium view
aquarium, cleanness, location
It was a nice stay in Radisson Blu in Berlin. The location was perfect as it was centre of the city. It was raining a lot one day so I didn't know what to do - so i went to the indoor swimming pool and had a relaxing afternoon! The staffs were ok, not particularly amazing.
点评日期: 2016年3月1日

samuel(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Good location
In central Berlin with easy access to all areas.
点评日期: 2016年2月25日

Georgiana(来自罗马尼亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view
Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.
点评日期: 2016年2月22日

Andre(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Bad customer service
Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
点评日期: 2015年10月24日

john(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Nice hotel on an excellent location
Location
点评日期: 2015年10月12日

harrison(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
点评日期: 2015年8月9日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: