很满意 7.5
来自81条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自81份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.1
排序条件

ann(来自爱尔兰)
单行旅客
经济单人房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
location location and location
staff friendliness, location and price
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
点评日期: 2014年10月14日

ann(来自爱尔兰)
单行旅客
经济单人房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
location to all that one needs
location, price and great staff
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年10月14日

Sami(来自阿曼)
情侣旅客
经济双人客房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Nice Staying
location, sightseeing, and clean
I do really like staying there in this hotel. It is clean and quite. Also, it is close to the main street and having a nice sightseeing. We were able to go for shopping by walking because the location of this hotel was great and could be found very easily.
点评日期: 2014年8月6日

Walter(来自德国)
商务旅客
经济双人房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
nice quiet clean
breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
点评日期: 2014年7月22日

Raelene(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Close to City Centre
Easy walk to main shopping street
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
点评日期: 2014年5月11日

Jason(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
经济双人房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
comfrotable, convenient location
Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
点评日期: 2014年5月3日

CHUNYU(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
经济双人房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Small roon
cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
点评日期: 2013年12月11日

cherry(来自韩国)
单行旅客
经济单人房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
slighter better than budget hotel
friendly neighborhood
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
点评日期: 2013年12月3日

Shu(来自香港)
单行旅客
经济单人房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Quiet, Clean, Good Location
Quiet, Clean, Location
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
点评日期: 2013年11月10日

Younis(来自阿曼)
情侣旅客
经济单人房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
nice time spent
friendly staff, nice location , clean rooms
it was graet time to stay in this hotel, i spent nice time and gave me the willingness to come back again next year, nice view and cleaned rooms. staff was very friendly and willing to help you any time.
点评日期: 2013年11月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: